APSLS

Team Schedule - TBall - Pirates

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Andrew Morris

Email: andrewkmorris@gmail.com

Saturday, April 21, 2018 2:00 pm TBall - Blue Jays Hart # 1
Saturday, April 28, 2018 9:00 am at TBall - Blue Jays Reuther # 2
Saturday, May 5, 2018 9:00 am at TBall - Braves Reuther # 1
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:30 pm TBall - Cardinal Reuther # 3
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:30 pm at TBall - Cardinal Hart # 2
Saturday, May 19, 2018 11:30 am TBall - Blue Jays Reuther # 2
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:30 pm TBall - Braves AVP
Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:30 pm at TBall - Blue Jays Brooklands # 1
Friday, June 1, 2018 6:30 pm at TBall - Braves AMS # 3
Saturday, June 2, 2018 4:30 pm TBall - Cardinal AMS # 1
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:30 pm TBall - Braves Reuther # 4
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:30 pm at TBall - Cardinal Brooklands # 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 5/20/2018 3:41:41 PM