APSLS

Team Schedule - Major BB - Dodgers

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Brad Lott

Email: blott@pistons.com
Cell: 813-352-9148

Saturday, April 21, 2018 11:30 am Major BB - Cardinals AVP
Thursday, April 26, 2018 6:30 pm Major BB - Orioles AVP
Saturday, April 28, 2018 11:30 am at Major BB - Diamondbacks AMS # 3
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 6:30 pm Major BB - Tigers Hart # 1
Saturday, May 5, 2018 4:30 pm at Major BB - Cubs AMS # 1
Monday, May 7, 2018 6:30 pm Major BB - Diamondbacks AMS # 1
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 6:30 pm Major BB - Cubs AVP
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:30 pm Major BB - Braves AMS # 1
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:30 pm at Major BB - Orioles Hart # 2
Sunday, May 20, 2018 2:30 pm at Major BB - Cardinals Reuther # 1
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:30 pm Major BB - Pirates Reuther # 1
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:30 pm at Major BB - Braves AMS # 2
Saturday, June 2, 2018 2:00 pm at Major BB - Pirates AVP
Sunday, June 3, 2018 2:00 pm at Major BB - Tigers AMS # 2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 5/19/2018 11:13:15 PM