RHLL 2017 Spring League Website

Team Schedule - AAA - Muckdogs

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Joshua Rodriguez

Email: rodriguez19@gmail.com

Saturday, April 22, 2017 2:00 pm at AAA - Riverdogs AVP
Monday, April 24, 2017 6:30 pm at AAA - Grasshoppers AMS # 4
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 6:30 pm at AAA - Lugnuts Reuther # 1
Saturday, April 29, 2017 2:00 pm AAA - Grasshoppers AMS # 1
Monday, May 01, 2017 6:30 pm at AAA - Riverdogs Reuther # 2
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 6:30 pm at AAA - Mudcats Reuther # 1
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 6:30 pm at AAA - Hot Rods AVP
Saturday, May 13, 2017 9:00 am AAA - Grasshoppers AMS # 4
Saturday, May 20, 2017 9:00 am at AAA - Thunder AMS # 2
Monday, May 22, 2017 6:30 pm AAA - Hot Rods AMS # 3
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:30 pm AAA - Mudcats AMS # 1
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:30 pm AAA - Thunder Reuther # 1
Saturday, June 03, 2017 11:30 am AAA - Lugnuts AMS # 2
Monday, June 05, 2017 6:30 pm AAA - Riverdogs AMS # 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/13/2017 10:11:13 PM