RHLL 2017 Spring League Website

Team Schedule - AAA - Thunder

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Brad Lott

Email: blott@palacenet.com

Saturday, April 22, 2017 4:30 pm AAA - Hot Rods AVP
Monday, April 24, 2017 6:30 pm AAA - Mudcats Reuther # 1
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 6:30 pm AAA - Riverdogs Reuther # 4
Saturday, April 29, 2017 9:00 am at AAA - Hot Rods AMS # 1
Monday, May 01, 2017 6:30 pm at AAA - Lugnuts Reuther # 4
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 6:30 pm at AAA - Grasshoppers Reuther # 4
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 6:30 pm AAA - Riverdogs Reuther # 1
Saturday, May 13, 2017 4:30 pm at AAA - Mudcats AMS # 1
Monday, May 15, 2017 6:30 pm at AAA - Riverdogs Reuther # 1
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:30 pm at AAA - Mudcats AMS # 4
Saturday, May 20, 2017 9:00 am AAA - Muckdogs AMS # 2
Monday, May 22, 2017 6:30 pm AAA - Lugnuts AMS # 4
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:30 pm at AAA - Muckdogs Reuther # 1
Saturday, June 03, 2017 9:00 am AAA - Grasshoppers Reuther # 2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/13/2017 10:11:13 PM