RHLL 2017 Spring League Website

Team Schedule - Rookies - White Sox

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Angelo Sgori

Email: angelo.sgroi@outlook.com
Cell: 586 206-7272

Saturday, April 22, 2017 4:30 pm Rookies - Red Sox Brooklands # 2
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 6:30 pm at Rookies - Orioles Reuther # 2
Thursday, April 27, 2017 6:30 pm at Rookies - Angels AMS # 3
Saturday, April 29, 2017 4:30 pm Rookies - Blue Jays Reuther # 1
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 6:30 pm Rookies - Orioles Reuther # 3
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 6:30 pm at Rookies - Rangers AMS # 3
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 6:30 pm Rookies - A's AMS # 1
Saturday, May 13, 2017 9:00 am at Rookies - Blue Jays AVP
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:30 pm at Rookies - Red Sox Reuther # 2
Saturday, May 20, 2017 11:30 am Rookies - Rangers Reuther # 2
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:30 pm at Rookies - A's Brooklands # 2
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:30 pm Rookies - Tigers Brooklands # 1
Thursday, June 01, 2017 6:30 pm at Rookies - Tigers Brooklands # 1
Saturday, June 03, 2017 4:30 pm Rookies - Angels AMS # 4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/13/2017 10:11:14 PM