APSLS

Team Schedule - Rookies - Rays

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Troy Hoover

Email: hoovertc@hotmail.com

Saturday, April 21, 2018 4:30 pm at Rookies - Tigers Reuther # 4
Monday, April 23, 2018 6:30 pm Rookies - Tigers Brooklands # 2
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 6:30 pm at Rookies - Astros Reuther # 1
Saturday, April 28, 2018 2:00 pm at Rookies - Orioles Reuther # 3
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 6:30 pm at Rookies - Red Sox AMS # 1
Saturday, May 5, 2018 9:00 am Rookies - A's Brooklands # 1
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:30 pm Rookies - Astros Reuther # 2
Saturday, May 19, 2018 11:30 am Rookies - Orioles Reuther # 3
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:30 pm Rookies - Angels Brooklands # 1
Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:30 pm Rookies - Blue Jays AMS # 4
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:30 pm at Rookies - Angels Hart # 1
Saturday, June 2, 2018 11:30 am Rookies - Red Sox Reuther # 4
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:30 pm at Rookies - Blue Jays Reuther # 1
Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:30 pm at Rookies - A's Reuther # 2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 6/13/2018 1:53:59 PM