RHLL 2017 Spring League Website

Team Schedule - Rookies - Angels

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Matt Perkins

Email: mattp@abgmi.com

Saturday, April 22, 2017 2:00 pm Rookies - Orioles Reuther # 4
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 6:30 pm Rookies - Tigers Reuther # 3
Thursday, April 27, 2017 6:30 pm Rookies - White Sox AMS # 3
Saturday, April 29, 2017 4:30 pm at Rookies - Tigers AMS # 4
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 6:30 pm at Rookies - A's AMS # 1
Sunday, May 07, 2017 12:00 pm at Rookies - Rangers AMS # 2
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 6:30 pm Rookies - Blue Jays Reuther # 2
Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:30 pm Rookies - Rangers AMS # 4
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:30 pm at Rookies - Blue Jays Reuther # 3
Saturday, May 20, 2017 11:30 am Rookies - A's Reuther # 1
Monday, May 22, 2017 6:30 pm Rookies - Red Sox Brooklands # 1
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 6:30 pm at Rookies - Orioles AVP
Saturday, June 03, 2017 4:30 pm at Rookies - White Sox AMS # 4
Monday, June 05, 2017 6:30 pm at Rookies - Red Sox Reuther # 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/13/2017 10:11:13 PM