APSLS

Team Schedule - Rookies - Angels

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Robert Culver

Email: rculver@ltcr.com
Cell: 586-801-0851

Saturday, April 21, 2018 2:00 pm Rookies - A's Reuther # 4
Saturday, April 28, 2018 4:30 pm at Rookies - A's AMS # 4
Monday, April 30, 2018 6:30 pm at Rookies - Orioles Brooklands # 2
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 6:30 pm Rookies - Orioles AVP
Saturday, May 5, 2018 11:30 am Rookies - Red Sox Reuther # 3
Monday, May 7, 2018 6:30 pm Rookies - Tigers AMS # 2
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:30 pm at Rookies - Tigers Brooklands # 1
Saturday, May 19, 2018 4:30 pm Rookies - Blue Jays Reuther # 1
Sunday, May 20, 2018 2:30 pm at Rookies - Astros AMS # 4
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:30 pm at Rookies - Rays Brooklands # 1
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:30 pm Rookies - Rays Hart # 1
Saturday, June 2, 2018 11:30 am Rookies - Astros Reuther # 3
Saturday, June 9, 2018 2:00 pm at Rookies - Blue Jays Reuther # 4
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:30 pm at Rookies - Red Sox Reuther # 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 5/20/2018 3:41:40 PM