APSLS

Team Schedule - Rookies - Pirates

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Scott Thomas

Email: scott5thomas@hotmail.com
Cell: 248-217-9034

Saturday, April 21, 2018 2:00 pm Rookies - Rockies Brooklands # 2
Thursday, April 26, 2018 6:30 pm Rookies - Cubs AMS # 4
Saturday, April 28, 2018 2:00 pm Rookies - DiamondBacks AVP
Monday, April 30, 2018 6:30 pm Rookies - Marlins AMS # 1
Saturday, May 5, 2018 11:30 am Rookies - DiamondBacks Reuther # 2
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:30 pm at Rookies - Rockies Brooklands # 1
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:30 pm at Rookies - Marlins Reuther # 4
Saturday, May 19, 2018 11:30 am at Rookies - Reds AVP
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:30 pm at Rookies - Marlins AVP
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:30 pm at Rookies - Reds Hart # 1
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:30 pm Rookies - Rockies AMS # 1
Saturday, June 2, 2018 11:30 am at Rookies - DiamondBacks AMS # 1
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:30 pm Rookies - Reds Brooklands # 1
Saturday, June 9, 2018 9:00 am at Rookies - Cubs Reuther # 2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 6/13/2018 1:53:59 PM