RHLL 2017 Spring League Website

Team Schedule - Rookies - Dodgers

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Marc Salach

Email: msalach@dmms.com

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 6:30 pm at Rookies - DiamondBacks Hart # 1
Thursday, April 27, 2017 6:30 pm at Rookies - Phillies Hart # 2
Saturday, April 29, 2017 2:00 pm at Rookies - Cardinals Reuther # 3
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 6:30 pm at Rookies - Mets Reuther # 1
Friday, May 12, 2017 6:30 pm Rookies - Marlins AMS # 4
Saturday, May 13, 2017 11:30 am Rookies - Mets AMS # 4
Monday, May 22, 2017 6:30 pm Rookies - Cardinals Reuther # 1
Thursday, June 01, 2017 6:30 pm Rookies - Nationals Hart # 1
Saturday, June 03, 2017 2:00 pm at Rookies - Braves AMS # 4
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 6:30 pm at Rookies - Reds Reuther # 1
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 6:30 pm Rookies - Phillies Reuther # 3
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 6:30 pm Rookies - Reds Reuther # 3
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 6:30 pm Rookies - Braves AMS # 3
Saturday, June 17, 2017 4:30 pm at Rookies - Marlins AMS # 4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/13/2017 10:11:14 PM