RHLL 2017 Spring League Website

Team Schedule - Rookies - Marlins

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Ben Martin

Email: benmartin23@yahoo.com

Saturday, April 22, 2017 2:00 pm at Rookies - Nationals Brooklands # 1
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 6:30 pm Rookies - Nationals Hart # 2
Saturday, April 29, 2017 11:30 am Rookies - Reds AMS # 4
Friday, May 12, 2017 6:30 pm at Rookies - Dodgers AMS # 4
Saturday, May 13, 2017 4:30 pm Rookies - Braves Hart # 1
Monday, May 15, 2017 6:30 pm at Rookies - Mets Brooklands # 1
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:30 pm at Rookies - Reds AVP
Saturday, May 20, 2017 11:30 am Rookies - Cardinals Reuther # 4
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 6:30 pm at Rookies - Phillies Brooklands # 1
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:30 pm Rookies - DiamondBacks Hart # 1
Saturday, June 03, 2017 9:00 am Rookies - Phillies AMS # 4
Monday, June 05, 2017 6:30 pm at Rookies - DiamondBacks AMS # 2
Saturday, June 10, 2017 11:30 am at Rookies - Braves Reuther # 3
Saturday, June 17, 2017 4:30 pm Rookies - Dodgers AMS # 4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/13/2017 10:11:14 PM