APSLS

Team Schedule - Rookies - Marlins

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Jeffrey Bitner

Email: jeff.bittner@gmail.com
Cell: 248-914-3700

Saturday, April 21, 2018 11:30 am Rookies - Reds Reuther # 4
Thursday, April 26, 2018 6:30 pm Rookies - DiamondBacks Reuther # 2
Saturday, April 28, 2018 9:00 am Rookies - Rockies Reuther # 4
Monday, April 30, 2018 6:30 pm at Rookies - Pirates AMS # 1
Saturday, May 5, 2018 4:30 pm at Rookies - Reds Reuther # 1
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:30 pm at Rookies - Rockies AMS # 3
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:30 pm at Rookies - Cubs AMS # 2
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:30 pm Rookies - Pirates Reuther # 4
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:30 pm Rookies - Pirates AVP
Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:30 pm Rookies - Cubs Brooklands # 1
Saturday, June 2, 2018 11:30 am at Rookies - Cubs AMS # 2
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:30 pm Rookies - Reds Reuther # 3
Saturday, June 9, 2018 9:00 am at Rookies - DiamondBacks Reuther # 3
Saturday, June 16, 2018 11:00 am at Rookies - Rockies Reuther # 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 6/13/2018 1:53:59 PM