APSLS

Team Schedule - Rookies - Cubs

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Mike Hughes

Email: hughesm5@yahoo.com
Cell: 495-495-5804

Saturday, April 21, 2018 4:30 pm at Rookies - DiamondBacks Hart # 1
Thursday, April 26, 2018 6:30 pm at Rookies - Pirates AMS # 4
Saturday, April 28, 2018 11:30 am at Rookies - Reds AVP
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 6:30 pm at Rookies - Reds Reuther # 2
Saturday, May 5, 2018 9:00 am at Rookies - Rockies AVP
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:30 pm Rookies - Marlins AMS # 2
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:30 pm Rookies - Rockies AMS # 3
Saturday, May 19, 2018 4:30 pm at Rookies - DiamondBacks Reuther # 2
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:30 pm Rookies - DiamondBacks Brooklands # 1
Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:30 pm at Rookies - Marlins Brooklands # 1
Saturday, June 2, 2018 11:30 am Rookies - Marlins AMS # 2
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:30 pm Rookies - Rockies Brooklands # 2
Saturday, June 9, 2018 9:00 am Rookies - Pirates Reuther # 2
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:30 am Rookies - Reds Reuther # 4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 6/13/2018 1:53:59 PM