APSLS

Team Schedule - Rookies - Blue Jays

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Louis Valdez

Email: luisevaldez77@gmail.com
Cell: 248-346-6831

Saturday, April 21, 2018 2:00 pm at Rookies - Red Sox Brooklands # 1
Monday, April 23, 2018 6:30 pm Rookies - Red Sox Brooklands # 1
Saturday, April 28, 2018 11:30 am at Rookies - Tigers Reuther # 3
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 6:30 pm at Rookies - A's AMS # 3
Saturday, May 5, 2018 4:30 pm Rookies - Orioles Reuther # 2
Monday, May 7, 2018 6:30 pm at Rookies - Astros Hart # 1
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 6:30 pm Rookies - Tigers Brooklands # 2
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:30 pm Rookies - A's Reuther # 4
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:30 pm Rookies - Astros Brooklands # 2
Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:30 pm at Rookies - Rays AMS # 4
Saturday, June 2, 2018 2:00 pm at Rookies - Orioles AMS # 2
Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:30 pm at Rookies - Angels Hart # 1
Saturday, June 9, 2018 2:00 pm Rookies - Angels Reuther # 4
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:30 pm Rookies - Rays Reuther # 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 6/13/2018 1:53:59 PM