RHLL 2017 Spring League Website

Team Schedule - Rookies - Blue Jays

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Gary Davis Jr

Email: garydavisjr726@aol.com
Cell: 586 242-5825

Saturday, April 22, 2017 4:30 pm Rookies - Rangers AMS # 4
Monday, April 24, 2017 6:30 pm at Rookies - Red Sox Brooklands # 2
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 6:30 pm Rookies - Red Sox Brooklands # 2
Saturday, April 29, 2017 4:30 pm at Rookies - White Sox Reuther # 1
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 6:30 pm at Rookies - Tigers AMS # 3
Sunday, May 07, 2017 2:30 pm at Rookies - Orioles AMS # 2
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 6:30 pm at Rookies - Angels Reuther # 2
Saturday, May 13, 2017 9:00 am Rookies - White Sox AVP
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:30 pm Rookies - Angels Reuther # 3
Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:30 pm Rookies - A's Hart # 2
Monday, May 22, 2017 6:30 pm at Rookies - A's Brooklands # 2
Saturday, June 03, 2017 9:00 am at Rookies - Rangers Reuther # 3
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 6:30 pm Rookies - Tigers Reuther # 3
Saturday, June 10, 2017 9:00 am Rookies - Orioles Reuther # 4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/13/2017 10:11:13 PM