http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2016

Team Schedule - Kissing Point LL Zoooka 1 North

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 16 September 2017 9:00 am vs Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Braves Greenway Park Dia 5 W: 9-2
Saturday, 23 September 2017 8:30 am Stealers LL Zooka 1 North PUMAS Auluba Dia 2 W: 6-0
Saturday, 14 October 2017 11:00 am vs Thornleigh LL Zooka 1 North Gold Ruddock Park Dia 3 W: 4-2
Saturday, 21 October 2017 9:45 am Greenway LL Zooka 1 North HOME RUNNERS Auluba Dia 3 Rainout
Saturday, 28 October 2017 9:30 am vs Stealers LL Zooka 1 North TIGERS Golden Jubilee Dia 3 W: 6-0
Saturday, 4 November 2017 9:45 am Rangers LL Zooka 1 North Auluba Dia 3 W: 1-0
Saturday, 11 November 2017 9:45 am Thornleigh LL Zooka 1 North Blue Auluba Dia 2 W: 13-3
Saturday, 18 November 2017 8:30 am Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Braves Auluba Dia 2 L: 3-8
Saturday, 25 November 2017 9:30 am vs Stealers LL Zooka 1 North PUMAS Golden Jubilee Dia 5
Saturday, 2 December 2017 9:45 am Thornleigh LL Zooka 1 North Gold Auluba Dia 3
Saturday, 9 December 2017 9:00 am vs Greenway LL Zooka 1 North HOME RUNNERS Greenway Park Dia 5
Saturday, 16 December 2017 9:45 am Stealers LL Zooka 1 North TIGERS Auluba Dia 3
Saturday, 3 February 2018 9:30 am vs Rangers LL Zooka 1 North Rofe Park Dia 5
Saturday, 10 February 2018 9:30 am vs Thornleigh LL Zooka 1 North Blue Ruddock Park Dia 1
Saturday, 17 February 2018 10:30 am vs Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Braves Greenway Park Dia 5
Saturday, 24 February 2018 8:30 am Stealers LL Zooka 1 North PUMAS Auluba Dia 2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 20/11/2017 10:52:17 PM