http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2016

Team Schedule - Kissing Point LL Minor

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 16 September 2017 11:00 am Westboomers LL Minor Auluba Dia 2 T: 13-13
Saturday, 23 September 2017 9:00 am vs Five Dock LL Minor Timbrell Park Dia 2 L: 6-15
Saturday, 14 October 2017 10:30 am vs Macquarie LL Minor Lenton Pioneer Park Dia 4 L: 6-15
Saturday, 21 October 2017 11:15 am North Ryde LL Minor Auluba Dia 2 Rainout
Saturday, 28 October 2017 11:00 am vs Concord LL Minor Majors Bay Park Dia 1 L: 8-17
Saturday, 4 November 2017 11:15 am Thornleigh LL Minor Auluba Dia 2 T: 15-15
Saturday, 11 November 2017 11:00 am vs Rangers LL Minor Rofe Park Dia 2 L: 9-11
Saturday, 18 November 2017 10:00 am Stealers LL Minor CHEETAHS Auluba Dia 2 W: 15-13
Saturday, 25 November 2017 9:00 am vs Westboomers LL Minor Glover St Dia 2
Saturday, 2 December 2017 11:15 am North Ryde LL Minor Auluba Dia 2
Saturday, 9 December 2017 11:00 am vs Thornleigh LL Minor Oakleigh Oval Dia 2
Saturday, 16 December 2017 11:15 am Rangers LL Minor Auluba Dia 2
Saturday, 3 February 2018 8:15 am vs Stealers LL Minor CHEETAHS Golden Jubilee Dia 4
Saturday, 10 February 2018 11:00 am Westboomers LL Minor Auluba Dia 2
Saturday, 17 February 2018 11:00 am vs North Ryde LL Minor Magdala Park Dia 1
Saturday, 24 February 2018 10:00 am Thornleigh LL Minor Auluba Dia 2
Saturday, 3 March 2018 9:00 am vs Rangers LL Minor Rofe Park Dia 2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 20/11/2017 10:52:17 PM