http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2016

Team Schedule - Kissing Point LL T Ball North Red

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 16 September 2017 9:45 am Rangers LL T Ball North Auluba Dia 3 T: 18-18
Saturday, 23 September 2017 8:15 am vs Stealers LL T Ball North TIGERS Golden Jubilee Dia 5 W: 11-10
Saturday, 14 October 2017 10:30 am Kissing Point LL T Ball North Blue Auluba Dia 2 L: 17-18
Saturday, 21 October 2017 9:00 am vs Greenway LL T Ball North DEMOLISHERS Greenway Park Dia 6 L: 9-18
Saturday, 28 October 2017 10:30 am Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS Auluba Dia 2 L: 7-20
Saturday, 4 November 2017 9:30 am vs Thornleigh LL T Ball North Blue Ruddock Park Dia 3 L: 9-16
Saturday, 11 November 2017 8:30 am Thornleigh LL T Ball North Gold Auluba Dia 2 W: 9-0
Saturday, 18 November 2017 9:00 am vs Rangers LL T Ball North Rofe Park Dia 4 L: 13-18
Saturday, 25 November 2017 9:45 am Stealers LL T Ball North TIGERS Auluba Dia 3
Saturday, 2 December 2017 8:30 am vs Kissing Point LL T Ball North Blue Auluba Dia 3
Saturday, 9 December 2017 8:30 am Greenway LL T Ball North DEMOLISHERS Auluba Dia 2
Saturday, 16 December 2017 8:15 am vs Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS Golden Jubilee Dia 3
Saturday, 3 February 2018 8:30 am Thornleigh LL T Ball North Blue Auluba Dia 2
Saturday, 10 February 2018 9:30 am vs Thornleigh LL T Ball North Gold Ruddock Park Dia 2
Saturday, 17 February 2018 9:45 am Rangers LL T Ball North Auluba Dia 3
Saturday, 24 February 2018 8:15 am vs Stealers LL T Ball North TIGERS Golden Jubilee Dia 5

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 20/11/2017 10:52:17 PM