http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2016

Location Schedule - Golden Jubilee Dia 3

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 A: T Ball South
S2 B: T Ball North
S3 C: Zooka 1 South
S4 D: Zooka 1 North
S5 E: Zooka 2
S6 F: Rookie Live South
S7 G Rookie Live North
S8 H:Minor Live South
S9 I: Minor Live North
S10 J:Major Live
S11 K: Junior D1
S12 L: Junior D2
S13 M: Junior D3
S14 N: Senior D1
S15 O: Senior D2
S16 P: Senior D3
S17 Q: Bigs D2
S18 R: Bigs D3
S19 S: Rookie Live BLACK
S20 T: Rookie Live RED
S21 U: Minor BLACK
S22 V: Minor RED

Saturday, 16 September 2017
8:15 am S2 Greenway LL T Ball North DEMOLISHERS vs Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS
9:30 am S5 Macquarie Zooka 2 Brennen vs Stealers Zooka 2 BOBCATS
Saturday, 23 September 2017
9:30 am S4 Thornleigh LL Zooka 1 North Gold vs Stealers LL Zooka 1 North TIGERS
Saturday, 14 October 2017
8:15 am S2 Rangers LL T Ball North vs Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS
Saturday, 21 October 2017
9:30 am S4 Rangers LL Zooka 1 North vs Stealers LL Zooka 1 North TIGERS
Saturday, 28 October 2017
9:30 am S5 Thornleigh LL Zooka 2 vs Stealers Zooka 2 BOBCATS
9:30 am S4 Kissing Point LL Zoooka 1 North vs Stealers LL Zooka 1 North TIGERS
Saturday, 4 November 2017
8:15 am S2 Thornleigh LL T Ball North Gold vs Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS
9:30 am S5 Stealers Zoooka 2 LEOPARDS vs Stealers Zooka 2 BOBCATS
Saturday, 11 November 2017
9:30 am S4 Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Braves vs Stealers LL Zooka 1 North TIGERS
9:30 am S5 Macquarie Zooka 2 Brennen vs Stealers Zooka 2 BOBCATS
Saturday, 18 November 2017
8:15 am S4 Stealers LL Zooka 1 North PUMAS vs Stealers LL Zooka 1 North TIGERS
Saturday, 25 November 2017
8:15 am S2 Thornleigh LL T Ball North Blue vs Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS
Saturday, 2 December 2017
9:30 am S4 Greenway LL Zooka 1 North HOME RUNNERS vs Stealers LL Zooka 1 North TIGERS
Saturday, 9 December 2017
8:15 am S2 Kissing Point LL T Ball North Blue vs Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS
9:30 am S5 Thornleigh LL Zooka 2 vs Stealers Zooka 2 BOBCATS
Saturday, 16 December 2017
8:15 am S2 Kissing Point LL T Ball North Red vs Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS
9:30 am S5 Stealers Zoooka 2 LEOPARDS vs Stealers Zooka 2 BOBCATS
Saturday, 3 February 2018
9:30 am S4 Thornleigh LL Zooka 1 North Blue vs Stealers LL Zooka 1 North TIGERS
9:30 am S5 Macquarie Zooka 2 Brennen vs Stealers Zooka 2 BOBCATS
Saturday, 10 February 2018
8:15 am S2 Stealers LL T Ball North TIGERS vs Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS
Saturday, 17 February 2018
8:15 am S2 Greenway LL T Ball North DEMOLISHERS vs Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS
Saturday, 24 February 2018
9:30 am S4 Thornleigh LL Zooka 1 North Gold vs Stealers LL Zooka 1 North TIGERS
Saturday, 3 March 2018
9:30 am S5 Thornleigh LL Zooka 2 vs Stealers Zooka 2 BOBCATS
Saturday, 10 March 2018
9:30 am S5 Stealers Zoooka 2 LEOPARDS vs Stealers Zooka 2 BOBCATS

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 21/12/2017 11:16:31 PM