Olathe Parks & Recreation

Game Scores - Black & Veatch Basketball

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, January 14, 2014 Millcreek Gym (311 E. Park St.)
6:30 pm The Gamblers 33
Air Ballaz 47
7:30 pm Snapperheads 46
Supernovas 48
Thursday, January 16, 2014 Millcreek Gym (311 E. Park St.)
6:30 pm Nothin' But net 47
No Idea Men 45
7:30 pm Shake-n-Bake 61
Blue Chips 60
8:30 pm T-Birds 52
Special Agents 49
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 Millcreek Gym (311 E. Park St.)
6:30 pm Air Ballaz 35
T-Birds 63
7:30 pm The Gamblers 27
Special Agents 52
Thursday, January 23, 2014 Millcreek Gym (311 E. Park St.)
6:30 pm Supernovas 40
Shake-n-Bake 37
7:30 pm No Idea Men 29
Blue Chips 34
8:30 pm Nothin' But net 52
Snapperheads 60
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 Millcreek Gym (311 E. Park St.)
6:30 pm Air Ballaz 49
No Idea Men 50
7:30 pm Special Agents 61
Nothin' But net 35
Thursday, January 30, 2014 Millcreek Gym (311 E. Park St.)
6:30 pm Snapperheads 59
Shake-n-Bake 46
7:30 pm Supernovas 56
The Gamblers 20
8:30 pm T-Birds 47
Blue Chips 58
Thursday, February 06, 2014 Millcreek Gym (311 E. Park St.)
6:30 pm Special Agents 44
Snapperheads 63
7:30 pm Blue Chips 64
The Gamblers 46
8:30 pm T-Birds 38
No Idea Men 40
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 Millcreek Gym (311 E. Park St.)
6:30 pm Air Ballaz 50
Special Agents 45
7:30 pm No Idea Men 36
Supernovas 55
Thursday, February 13, 2014 Millcreek Gym (311 E. Park St.)
6:30 pm Snapperheads 58
Blue Chips 48
7:30 pm The Gamblers 54
Nothin' But net 48
8:30 pm Shake-n-Bake 41
T-Birds 48
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 Millcreek Gym (311 E. Park St.)
6:30 pm Supernovas 61
Air Ballaz 41
7:30 pm T-Birds 50
Snapperheads 64
Thursday, February 20, 2014 Millcreek Gym (311 E. Park St.)
6:30 pm Nothin' But net 27
Shake-n-Bake 47
7:30 pm Blue Chips 53
Special Agents 42
8:30 pm No Idea Men 47
The Gamblers 35
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 Millcreek Gym (311 E. Park St.)
6:30 pm Air Ballaz 75
Nothin' But net 44
7:30 pm Special Agents 39
Shake-n-Bake 60
Thursday, February 27, 2014 Millcreek Gym (311 E. Park St.)
6:30 pm No Idea Men 44
Snapperheads 27
7:30 pm The Gamblers 53
T-Birds 72
8:30 pm Supernovas 56
Blue Chips 58
Tuesday, March 04, 2014 Millcreek Gym (311 E. Park St.)
6:30 pm Blue Chips 43
Air Ballaz 51
7:30 pm Nothin' But net 53
T-Birds 73
Thursday, March 06, 2014 Millcreek Gym (311 E. Park St.)
6:30 pm Snapperheads 80
The Gamblers 42
7:30 pm Supernovas 67
Special Agents 64
8:30 pm Shake-n-Bake 57
No Idea Men 32
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 Millcreek Gym (311 E. Park St.)
6:30 pm Snapperheads 68
Air Ballaz 61
7:30 pm T-Birds 51
Supernovas 63
Thursday, March 13, 2014 Millcreek Gym (311 E. Park St.)
6:30 pm Blue Chips 53
Nothin' But net 36
7:30 pm Special Agents 51
No Idea Men 48
8:30 pm Shake-n-Bake 57
The Gamblers 33
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 Millcreek Gym (311 E. Park St.)
6:30 pm Air Ballaz 44
Shake-n-Bake 47
7:30 pm Nothin' But net 31
Supernovas 70

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 9/17/2014 6:27:37 PM