League Website

Team Schedule - PDX Bridgetown Thunder

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Monday, June 18, 2018 8:00 pm PDX Blue Jays Sckavone Stadium
Monday, June 25, 2018 7:30 pm at PDX Royals Sckavone Stadium
Friday, July 06, 2018 6:00 pm Columbia Rainiers Walker Stadium
Monday, July 09, 2018 8:00 pm Bridge City Bucks Walker Stadium
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 7:30 pm at Portland Sea Dogs Walker Stadium
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 7:30 pm at Northwest Pilots Sckavone Stadium
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 7:00 pm Hillsdale Cubs Waluga Park - East
Monday, August 06, 2018 7:30 pm at PDX Blue Jays Walker Stadium
Monday, August 13, 2018 8:15 pm PDX Royals Sckavone Stadium
Monday, September 10, 2018 7:30 pm at Columbia Rainiers Sckavone Stadium

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 6/13/2018 4:52:58 PM