League Website

 

Team Schedule - Portland Giants

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Sunday, May 06, 2018 11:00 am at Bad News Bears Volcanoes Stadium L: 0-13
Sunday, May 06, 2018 2:00 pm Rose City Cardinals Volcanoes Stadium L: 1-20
Sunday, June 03, 2018 1:00 pm at Portland Titans Tualatin Hills #1 L: 2-7
Sunday, June 03, 2018 4:00 pm Portland Athletics Tualatin Hills #1 L: 0-12
Sunday, June 17, 2018 1:00 pm at Stumptown Mavericks Tualatin Hills #1 L: 1-17
Sunday, June 24, 2018 1:00 pm at Washington Senators Tualatin Hills #1 L: 3-4
Sunday, June 24, 2018 4:00 pm at Portland Athletics Tualatin Hills #1 L: 3-4
Sunday, July 01, 2018 4:00 pm Portland Titans Tualatin Hills #1 L: 0-9
Sunday, July 01, 2018 7:00 pm at Bridgetown Thunder Tualatin Hills #1 L: 0-5
Sunday, July 08, 2018 1:00 pm Columbia River Cats Tualatin Hills #1 L: 1-5
Sunday, July 08, 2018 4:00 pm at Clancy's Irish Tualatin Hills #1 L: 1-13
Sunday, July 15, 2018 1:00 pm Rip City Reds Tualatin Hills #1 L: 2-3
Sunday, July 15, 2018 4:00 pm at Rose City Cardinals Tualatin Hills #1 L: 4-6
Saturday, July 28, 2018 7:00 pm at Portland Nationals Sckavone Stadium L: 1-14
Sunday, July 29, 2018 1:00 pm Bridge City Beavers Luke Jensen L: 4-15
Sunday, July 29, 2018 4:00 pm Clancy's Irish Luke Jensen W: 10-9
Sunday, August 05, 2018 1:00 pm Portland Nationals Tualatin Hills #1 L: 9-10
Sunday, August 05, 2018 4:00 pm Stumptown Mavericks Tualatin Hills #1 L: 0-10
Sunday, August 12, 2018 10:00 am Bad News Bears Tualatin Hills #1 L: 1-4
Sunday, August 12, 2018 1:00 pm Bridge Town Brewers Tualatin Hills #1 L: 3-4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 8/14/2018 3:05:49 PM