League Website

 

Team Schedule - Columbia River Cats

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Saturday, May 12, 2018 4:00 pm Washington Senators Sckavone Stadium W: 13-3
Friday, May 25, 2018 7:00 pm at Portland Nationals Luke Jensen W: 8-6
Sunday, June 03, 2018 10:00 am Bridge Town Brewers Tualatin Hills #1 L: 3-6
Sunday, June 17, 2018 10:00 am Bridge City Beavers Tualatin Hills #1 L: 2-7
Saturday, June 23, 2018 7:00 pm Portland Nationals Walker Stadium L: 3-8
Sunday, June 24, 2018 3:00 pm at Bridge Town Brewers Walker Stadium W: 7-1
Sunday, July 01, 2018 11:00 am at Rip City Reds Volcanoes Stadium L: 5-8
Sunday, July 08, 2018 10:00 am Portland Titans Tualatin Hills #1 W: 9-3
Sunday, July 08, 2018 1:00 pm at Portland Giants Tualatin Hills #1 W: 5-1
Saturday, July 14, 2018 2:00 pm at Stumptown Mavericks Volcanoes Stadium T: 11-11
Sunday, July 15, 2018 3:30 pm Bad News Bears Sckavone Stadium L: 6-10
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 7:00 pm at Bridge City Beavers Luke Jensen W: 10-1
Monday, July 23, 2018 7:00 pm at Clancy's Irish Waluga Park - East W: 12-0
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 7:30 pm Rose City Cardinals Walker Stadium L: 0-7
Saturday, July 28, 2018 10:00 am at Portland Titans Sckavone Stadium W: 5-4
Sunday, July 29, 2018 1:00 pm at Portland Athletics Tualatin Hills #1 W: 7-0
Sunday, July 29, 2018 4:00 pm at Bridgetown Thunder Tualatin Hills #1 W: 4-2
Friday, August 03, 2018 7:30 pm Rip City Reds Walker Stadium W: 5-0
Sunday, August 12, 2018 3:30 pm at Washington Senators Sckavone Stadium L: 1-7
Sunday, August 12, 2018 6:30 pm Bridgetown Thunder Sckavone Stadium L: 1-10

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 8/14/2018 3:05:49 PM