League Website

 

Team Schedule - Stumptown Mavericks

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Sunday, May 06, 2018 3:30 pm at Portland Titans Luke Jensen W: 8-6
Saturday, May 12, 2018 7:00 pm at Portland Athletics Sckavone Stadium W: 12-6
Saturday, May 19, 2018 2:00 pm Rose City Cardinals Volcanoes Stadium W: 2-0
Saturday, June 02, 2018 4:00 pm at Bridge City Beavers Sckavone Stadium W: 4-1
Saturday, June 16, 2018 4:00 pm at Bad News Bears Sckavone Stadium L: 0-1
Sunday, June 17, 2018 1:00 pm Portland Giants Tualatin Hills #1 W: 17-1
Saturday, June 23, 2018 7:00 pm at Rose City Cardinals Sckavone Stadium W: 9-1
Sunday, July 01, 2018 1:00 pm Portland Athletics Tualatin Hills #1 W: 5-3
Saturday, July 07, 2018 4:00 pm Washington Senators Walker Stadium W: 14-2
Saturday, July 07, 2018 7:00 pm at Rip City Reds Walker Stadium W: 4-2
Saturday, July 14, 2018 11:00 am Bad News Bears Volcanoes Stadium W: 2-1
Saturday, July 14, 2018 2:00 pm Columbia River Cats Volcanoes Stadium T: 11-11
Saturday, July 21, 2018 7:00 pm Bridgetown Thunder Sckavone Stadium L: 6-10
Thursday, July 26, 2018 7:30 pm at Clancy's Irish Walker Stadium W: 7-2
Sunday, July 29, 2018 6:30 pm at Bridge Town Brewers Sckavone Stadium W: 8-1
Thursday, August 02, 2018 7:00 pm Clancy's Irish Waluga Park - East W: 4-0
Sunday, August 05, 2018 4:00 pm at Portland Giants Tualatin Hills #1 W: 10-0
Sunday, August 05, 2018 7:00 pm Bridge City Beavers Tualatin Hills #1 W: 10-3
Thursday, August 09, 2018 7:30 pm at Portland Nationals Walker Stadium W: 12-6
Sunday, August 12, 2018 7:00 pm Portland Titans Tualatin Hills #1 L: 5-7

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 8/14/2018 3:05:50 PM