League Website

 

Team Schedule - Rip City Reds

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Saturday, May 19, 2018 4:30 pm Bridge City Beavers Luke Jensen W: 9-0
Saturday, June 02, 2018 1:00 pm at Bridge Town Brewers Sckavone Stadium L: 4-5
Sunday, June 03, 2018 6:00 pm at Bridgetown Thunder Sckavone Stadium W: 2-0
Saturday, June 16, 2018 4:00 pm Washington Senators Walker Stadium L: 1-5
Saturday, June 23, 2018 11:00 am at Bridgetown Thunder Volcanoes Stadium L: 0-5
Sunday, June 24, 2018 6:00 pm at Portland Nationals Walker Stadium W: 6-3
Sunday, July 01, 2018 11:00 am Columbia River Cats Volcanoes Stadium W: 8-5
Sunday, July 01, 2018 2:00 pm Portland Nationals Volcanoes Stadium W: 13-12
Saturday, July 07, 2018 7:00 pm Stumptown Mavericks Walker Stadium L: 2-4
Sunday, July 15, 2018 10:00 am Clancy's Irish Tualatin Hills #1 L: 3-7
Sunday, July 15, 2018 1:00 pm at Portland Giants Tualatin Hills #1 W: 3-2
Friday, July 20, 2018 7:30 pm at Portland Athletics Sckavone Stadium W: 5-3
Saturday, July 21, 2018 1:00 pm Portland Titans Sckavone Stadium W: 9-5
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 7:00 pm Bridge Town Brewers Waluga Park - East W: 5-2
Friday, July 27, 2018 7:30 pm Bad News Bears Sckavone Stadium W: 4-3
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 7:30 pm at Bridge City Beavers Walker Stadium L: 2-8
Friday, August 03, 2018 7:30 pm at Columbia River Cats Walker Stadium L: 0-5
Sunday, August 05, 2018 10:00 am Rose City Cardinals Tualatin Hills #1 L: 1-2
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 7:30 pm at Washington Senators Sckavone Stadium W: 15-1
Saturday, August 11, 2018 1:00 pm Rose City Cardinals Sckavone Stadium W: 3-2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 8/14/2018 3:05:50 PM