League Website

 

Location Schedule - Tualatin Hills #1

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Location Notes





To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 2016 Play-offs
S2 2017 NWIBL SUMMER LEAGUE
S3 2017 Play Offs
S4 2018 30 Plus
S5 2018 Pre-Season
S6 2018 Summer Teams Schedule
S7 NWIBL 2016 Summer Season
S8 Play Offs 2018
S9 Practice Times
S10 Prime 30 2017

Wednesday, August 02, 2017
7:15 pm S2 Portland Titans at Portland Mariners
Thursday, August 03, 2017
7:15 pm S10 Bridge City Bucks at Hillsdale Cubs
Saturday, August 05, 2017
4:00 pm S2 Westside Wolves at Rose City Cardinals
7:00 pm S2 Portland Titans at Northwest Wildcats
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
7:15 pm S2 Portland Titans at Clancy's Irish
Thursday, August 10, 2017
7:15 pm S2 Rose City Cardinals at Portland Titans
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
7:00 pm S3 Portland Jays at Clancy's Irish
Thursday, August 17, 2017
7:00 am S10 Bridge City Bucks at Northwest Pilots
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
7:15 pm S3 Portland Jays at Clancy's Irish
Thursday, August 24, 2017
7:00 pm S10 PDX Blue Jays at Hillsdale Cubs
Sunday, June 03, 2018
10:00 am S6 Bridge Town Brewers at Columbia River Cats
1:00 pm S6 Portland Giants at Portland Titans
4:00 pm S6 Portland Athletics at Portland Giants
7:00 pm S6 Portland Nationals at Portland Athletics
Sunday, June 10, 2018
10:00 am S6 Bridge Town Brewers at Bridge City Beavers
Sunday, June 17, 2018
10:00 am S6 Bridge City Beavers at Columbia River Cats
1:00 pm S6 Portland Giants at Stumptown Mavericks
4:00 pm S6 Rose City Cardinals at Clancy's Irish
7:00 pm S6 Portland Athletics at Rose City Cardinals
Sunday, June 24, 2018
10:00 am S6 Bridge City Beavers at Washington Senators
1:00 pm S6 Portland Giants at Washington Senators
4:00 pm S6 Portland Giants at Portland Athletics
Sunday, July 01, 2018
1:00 pm S6 Portland Athletics at Stumptown Mavericks
4:00 pm S6 Portland Titans at Portland Giants
7:00 pm S6 Portland Giants at Bridgetown Thunder
Sunday, July 08, 2018
10:00 am S6 Portland Titans at Columbia River Cats
1:00 pm S6 Columbia River Cats at Portland Giants
4:00 pm S6 Portland Giants at Clancy's Irish
Sunday, July 15, 2018
10:00 am S6 Clancy's Irish at Rip City Reds
1:00 pm S6 Rip City Reds at Portland Giants
4:00 pm S6 Portland Giants at Rose City Cardinals
7:00 pm S6 Bridge City Beavers at Portland Athletics
Sunday, July 29, 2018
1:00 pm S6 Columbia River Cats at Portland Athletics
4:00 pm S6 Columbia River Cats at Bridgetown Thunder
7:00 pm S6 Portland Athletics at Bridgetown Thunder
Sunday, August 05, 2018
10:00 am S6 Rose City Cardinals at Rip City Reds
1:00 pm S6 Portland Nationals at Portland Giants
4:00 pm S6 Stumptown Mavericks at Portland Giants
7:00 pm S6 Bridge City Beavers at Stumptown Mavericks
Sunday, August 12, 2018
10:00 am S6 Bad News Bears at Portland Giants
1:00 pm S6 Bridge Town Brewers at Portland Giants
4:00 pm S6 Bridge City Beavers at Portland Titans
7:00 pm S6 Portland Titans at Stumptown Mavericks
Monday, August 13, 2018
7:00 pm S4 Portland Sea Dogs at Hillsdale Cubs
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
7:00 pm S8 COLUMBIA 6 at CASCADIA 3
Friday, August 17, 2018
7:00 pm S8 CASCADIA 7 at COLUMBIA 7
Sunday, August 19, 2018
1:00 pm S8 CASCADIA 6 at COLUMBIA 5
4:00 pm S8 COLUMBIA 3 at COLUMBIA 2
Monday, August 20, 2018
7:00 pm S4 PDX Blue Jays at PDX Royals
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
7:00 pm S8 COLUMBIA 7 at CASCADIA 7

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 8/18/2018 10:00:36 PM