League Website

 

Location Schedule - Waluga Park - East

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Location Notes





To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 2016 Play-offs
S2 2017 NWIBL SUMMER LEAGUE
S3 2017 Play Offs
S4 2018 30 Plus
S5 2018 Pre-Season
S6 2018 Summer Teams Schedule
S7 NWIBL 2016 Summer Season
S8 Play Offs 2018
S9 Practice Times
S10 Prime 30 2017

Sunday, June 04, 2017
4:00 pm S2 Portland Titans at Portland Athletics
7:00 pm S2 Columbia Twins at Columbia River Cats
Sunday, June 11, 2017
4:00 pm S2 Portland Titans at Columbia River Cats
6:45 pm S2 Westside Wolves at Portland Jays
Sunday, June 18, 2017
3:00 pm S2 Westside Wolves at Portland Titans
Sunday, June 25, 2017
4:00 pm S2 Columbia River Cats at Bridgetown Thunder
6:45 pm S2 Portland Titans at Portland Athletics
Friday, July 14, 2017
7:00 pm S2 Portland Titans at Westside Wolves
Monday, July 17, 2017
7:00 pm S10 PDX Blue Jays at Bridge City Bucks
Friday, July 21, 2017
7:00 pm S2 Portland Jays at Portland Titans
Saturday, July 22, 2017
10:00 am S2 Northwest Wildcats at Washington Senators
1:00 pm S2 Bridgetown Thunder at Stumptown Mavericks
4:00 pm S2 Westside Wolves at Bridgetown Thunder
7:00 pm S2 Rose City Cardinals at Portland Athletics
Sunday, July 23, 2017
10:00 am S2 Portland Athletics at Columbia River Cats
1:00 pm S2 Columbia River Cats at Portland Giants
Monday, July 24, 2017
7:00 pm S10 PDX Blue Jays at Hillsdale Cubs
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
7:00 pm S2 Washington Senators at Columbia River Cats
Thursday, July 27, 2017
7:00 pm S2 Portland Athletics at Clancy's Irish
Friday, July 28, 2017
7:00 pm S10 Hillsdale Cubs at Northwest Pilots
Monday, July 31, 2017
7:00 pm S2 Columbia Twins at Portland Titans
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
7:00 pm S2 Portland Jays at Bridgetown Thunder
Friday, August 04, 2017
7:00 pm S2 Portland Jays at Clancy's Irish
Monday, August 07, 2017
7:00 pm S10 Northwest Pilots at PDX Blue Jays
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
7:00 pm S2 Clancy's Irish at Washington Senators
Thursday, August 10, 2017
7:00 pm S2 Clancy's Irish at Stumptown Mavericks
Friday, August 11, 2017
7:00 pm S2 Westside Wolves at Portland Mariners
Monday, July 23, 2018
7:00 pm S6 Columbia River Cats at Clancy's Irish
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
7:00 pm S4 Portland Sea Dogs at PDX Royals
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
7:00 pm S6 Bridge Town Brewers at Rip City Reds
Thursday, July 26, 2018
7:00 pm S4 Northwest Pilots at Hillsdale Cubs
Friday, July 27, 2018
7:00 pm S4 Bridge City Bucks at Hillsdale Cubs
Monday, July 30, 2018
7:00 pm S6 Washington Senators at Portland Titans
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
7:00 pm S4 Northwest Pilots at Portland Sea Dogs
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
7:00 pm S6 Bridgetown Thunder at Bridge Town Brewers
Thursday, August 02, 2018
7:00 pm S6 Clancy's Irish at Stumptown Mavericks

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 8/15/2018 1:37:29 PM