NSBL 2017

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



10U Fridley Dodgers Tim Tikkanen 763-516-8864ttikkt@comcast.net
10U Fridley Giants Jason Karsten 651-983-9715teresakarsten@msn.com
10U Fridley Rays Steven Keeler 612-814-7060skeeler@bepex.com
10U Heights Navy Spike Swendra 612-232-5580theresa@ameriplan.net (wife)
10U IBL Black Brian Henning 763-568-7260bahenning@gmail.com
10U IBL Blue Michael Eibes michael.eibes@weekesforest.com
10U IBL Gold Joe Sullivan jsullivan82@gmail.com
10U IBL Grey Chris Oldenburg oldenberg80@yahoo.com
10U IBL Maroon Michael Kedrowski 763-269-2758michaelked723@yahoo.com
10U IBL White Scott Koke 612-309-0093scottkok@yahoo.com
10U St. Anthony Royal Joe Wax 763-772-7483wax.joseph@gmail.com
10U St. Anthony Black Marlins Kyle Jones 612-875-4269jonsie00@hotmail.com
10U St. Anthony Navy Cubs Jim Sarych 612-916-0965Jim.sarych@nfp.com
10U St. Anthony Red Barons Al Siroin 651-395-1736arnold.siroin@securian.com
12U Columbia Heights Gregg Mueller 612-432-0869
12U Fridley Pirates Jay Krueger 612 743 8287nothingman@earthlink.net
12U IBL Gold Dennis Farmer dennis.farmer@gmail.com
12U IBL Maroon Mike mjkl1206@gmail.com
12U St. Anthony Huskies Steve Sibblet 612-919-5379sibbet4@gmail.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/30/2017 7:05:03 PM