NKSL Fall 2017 Soccer Schedule

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules


Click on a team below to view its schedule



BS08B1-Kruger Nick Kruger 859-431-2442nick.kruger@yahoo.com
BS08B2-Dyas Brook Dyas 859-992-6882BDyas@sterlingcutglass.com
BS08B3-Darnell Colleen Darnell 513-312-5743darnell.colleen@gmail.com
BS08B4-Rice Glenn Rice 859-331-6005grice2@fuse.net
BS08B5-Zowtiak Bill Zowtiak 703-342-7291zowtiak@yahoo.com
BS08B6-Jackson Chris Jackson 513-379-8000jackson@christopherjacksonlaw.com
BS08B7-Roth Eric Roth 859-663-6432executive@me.com
BS08B8-Bray Scott Bray 513-207-2634scott@carlislebray.com 
BS08B9-Hughes Greg Hughes 859-663-8260epplenkrista@yahoo.com
BS08G1-Iadipaolo Adam Iadipaolo 859-431-2499adam.idipaolo@covingtonlatin.org
BS08G2-Conrad Jack Conrad 513-604-7773jack@bluestonecreative.com
BS08G3-Dickman Kevin Dickman 859-653-2935krd@glenwoodelectric.com
BS08G4-Krallman Michelle Krallman 859-992-5492mlkrallman@fuse.net
BS08G5-Reedy Bret Reedy 513-907-1498Breedy@bakerconcrete.com
BS08G6-Moening Dave Moening 859-653-3434themoenings@gmail.com
BS08G7-Smith Mike Smith 859-802-7603smithda565@fuse.net
BS10B1-Wisher Pete Wisher 513-623-7383pwischer@autotempinc.com
BS10B2-Clark Joe Clark 859-652-9564jcclark41005@hotmail.com
BS10B5-Rice Glen Rice 859-331-6005grice2@fuse.net
BS10B6-Dyas Brook Dyas 859-653-3434BDyas@sterlingcutglass.com
BS10B7-Graman John Graman 859-640-0341sarah.graman@beechwood.kyschools.us
BS10G1-Wells Lance Wells 859-801-3418lance.wells@53.com
BS10G2-Watson Jill Watson 859-750-8510jillwatson83@icloud.com
BS10G3-Skees Patrick Skees 859-640-1487prskees@hotmail.com
BS10G4-Lewandowski Adam Lewandowski 859-992-6198adam.lewandowski@gmail.com
BS10G5-Moffitt Jeff Moffitt 513-314-6079jmoffitt309@gmail.com
BS12B1-Thompson Paul Thompson 859-250-2866PaulThompsonMBA@Gmail.com
BS12B2-Eder BJ Eder 859-512-4665rougue_future@yahoo.com
BS12B3-Klaene Brian Klaene 859-750-8196bklaene@gmail.com
BS12B4-Tabor Brandon Tabor 859-344-1857dbtabor428@gmail.com
BS12G1-Alcorn Tom Alcorn 859-462-1420toma366@yahoo.com
BS12G2-Howard Jeff Howard 502-487-1051jhoward@florencebaptist.org
BS14G1-L.Wells Lance Wells 859-801-3418lance.wells@53.com
BS14G2-Kramer Christa Kramer 513-207-4722ochschr@gmail.com
BS14G3-K.Wells Kent Wells 513-383-3358kentwells@fuse.net
CC14M1-Smith Mark Smith 502-732-3525mark.smith.pida@statefarm.com
CN14M1-Truett Sonny Truett 859-640-5840sonny_colette@fuse.net
CN14M2-Dugan Kent Dugan 859-380-1761Kentmdugan@gmail.com
CN14M3-Guidugli Greg Guidugli 859-380-8976gguidugli28@gmail.com
CN14M4-Ossege Ted Ossege 513-703-0300tedossege@gmail.com
DX08G1-Maddox Jason Maddox 859-380-0557jmmadd0@gmail.com
DX08G2-VonLehman Drew VonLehman 859-344-0424dvonlehman@broadviewfa.com
DX08G3-Klaine, Abby Klaine, 859-466-0124amvolz@yahoo.com
DX08G4-Kuebler, Kerri Kuebler, 859-743-0887kshields24@yahoo.com
DX08G5-Selm Dan Selm 859-640-9613danselm@outlook.com
DX08M1-Baker Kristin Baker 859-907-3692kristinmbaker@gmail.com
DX08M2-Stamper Benjamin Stamper 859-750-6006bstamper82@gmail.com
DX08M3-Christensen Keoni Christensen 859-468-0558keonichristensen@yahoo.com
DX08M4-Danneman Lynsey Danneman 859-816-8861Lynseyw4@yahoo.com
DX08M5-Caskey Chris Caskey 513-707-8819chris.caskey@hotmail.com
DX08M6-Maley Erin Maley 859-380-7373erinmaley@icloud.com
DX10G1-Barker Matt Barker 859-750-5338mrbarker@fuse.net
DX10G2-Graves Stephanie Graves 513-289-2925stephaniegraves10@gmail.com
DX10G3-Kruer Justin Kruer 859-445-2255justinkruer@yahoo.com
DX10G4-Hemingway Beth Hemingway 859-380-4571beth.hemingway@gmail.com
DX10M1-Rechtin Jason Rechtin 859-816-7858jasonrechtin@fuse.net
DX10M2-Lloyd Tony Lloyd 859-640-1149Tlloyd7813@hotmail.com
DX12G1-Baker Kristin Baker 859-907-3692kristinmbaker@gmail.com
DX12M1-Laake, Mark Laake, 859-250-7838mark@greenlightce.com
DX12M2-Howard Marc Howard 859-468-1722marchoward7@icloud.com
DX14G2-Farro Terry Farro 859-918-6115terryfarro5@gmail.com
ER08M1-Feldman Ashlie Feldman 859-250-3859ashlienollfeldman@yahoo.com
ER08M2-Massie Brandon Massie 859-466-2002bmassie11@gmail.com
ER10M1-Wenert Bob Wenert 859-486-3443bobwen@fuse.net
ER10M2-Aytes Michael Aytes 859-512-2188dma8s@yahoo.com
ER10M3-Carothers Kevin Carothers 859-653-6752kevin.t.carothers@gmail.com
ER12M1-Steffen Jeremy Steffen 513-410-3139jeremy_steffen@yahoo.com
ER12M2-Bihl Ryan Bihl 859-760-3325ryan.bihl@53.com
ER14M1-Staubach Shamus Staubach 859-250-4448shamus@lakeside.org
FC08B01-Lighthall Ben Lighthall 5136070823ben@nkyfusionfc.com
FC10B01-Lighthall Ben Lighthall 5136070823ben@nkyfusionfc.com
IN08G1-Edmonds Blaine Edmonds 859-391-3184bedmondslaw@gmail.com
IN08G2-Goetz Audrey Goetz 859-750-8439audrey7495@hotmail.com
IN08G3-Luckhardt Adam Luckhardt 859-991-7881luckhardt22@gmail.com
IN08G4-Meyer Scott Meyer 859-992-7181scott.meyer21@yahoo.com
IN08G5-Wise Beth Wise 941-284-5075beth.wise23@gmail.com
IN08M1-Goetz Doug Goetz 859-750-6692dgoetz30@hotmail.com
IN08M2-UpChurch Luke UpChurch 859-495-1872lupchurch87@gmail.com
IN08M3-Gabbard Jason Gabbard 859-630-0874jasongina1@yahoo.com
IN08M4-Wehage Bill Wehage 859-907-4224wbehageiii@yahoo.com
IN08M5-Lepisto Jonathan Lepisto 859-816-6351jonathanlepisto@yahoo.com
IN08M6-Broomall Andrew Broomall 859-991-4476broom751@aol.com
IN08M7-Milner Ken Milner 859-630-4973kmilner1787@gmail.com
IN10G1-Lewis Ivan Lewis 859-801-4516ivanjacoblewis@gmail.com
IN10G2-
IN10G3-Barone Elizabeth Barone 513-504-6115liz.crutcher2@gmail.com
IN10G4-
IN10M1-
IN10M2-Zeiser Mike Zeiser 859-620-7742mikez0402@yahoo.com
IN12G1-Santry Thomas Santry 859-982-3679TMSANTRY@yahoo.com
IN12G2-Maley Dave Maley 513-319-4080Drmaley@hotmail.com
IN12G3-Brooks Kevin Brooks 859-609-3307kevinb@carespring.com
IN12G4-Vogelpohl Chris Vogelpohl 859-750-8249cvogelpohl4@gmail.com
IN12M1-Miller Brandy Miller 859-992-4990bmiller71379@yahoo.com
IN14G1-Romer Mark Romer 859-951-8827romer.mark@gmail.com
IN14M1-Ross Scott Ross 859-496-2180scottaross@gmail.com
IN14M2-Klayer Dan Klayer 525-322-0422dklayer@twc.com
IN14M3-Powell Brian Powell 859-486-3609brianpowell21@yahoo.com
IN14M4-Herrema Jeff Herrema 859-640-6542jdherrema@gmail.com
LD08M1-Penrose Steve Penrose 859-466-5767srpenrose275@hotmail.com
LD10G1-Mitchell Kirby Mitchell 513-324-2315kamitc1@yahoo.com
LD10G2-Bowen Brittany Bowen 859-466-6579britt.bowen05@gmail.com
LD12G1-Bowen Brittany Bowen 859-466-6579britt.bowen05@gmail.com
LD12M1-Meyer Scott Meyer 859-866-1357mars7980@gmail.com
LS08B01-Henderson-1 Eric Henderson 859.630.4883eric@nkyhappyfeet.com
LS08B02-Henderson-2 Eric Henderson 859.630.4883eric@nkyhappyfeet.com
LS08B03-Henderson-3 Eric Henderson 859.630.4883eric@nkyhappyfeet.com
LS08B04-Hamon Brian Hamon 859.638.0383brianjuliehamon@gmail.com
LS08B05-Bunner Curt Bunner 513.545.1439curt_bunner@hotmail.com
LS08B06-Strawn Abby Strawn 859.801.11031104strawn@gmail.com
LS08B07-O’Hara Austin O’Hara 513.410.3240ohara.austin@gmail.com
LS08G01-Trout Alex Trout 859.653.8182Atrout15@gmail.com
LS08G02-Trout Alex Trout 859.653.8182Atrout15@gmail.com
LS10G01- TBD
LS10M1-Hardin Jeremy Hardin 859.630.5366jeremyaflac@gmail.com
LS10M2-Henage Eric Henage 859.445.3747
LS12B01-McNair Travis McNair 502-819-5282tmcnair21@gmail.com
NK08B1-Tierney Alexandria Tierney 8598037691coachalextierney@gmail.com
NK08B2-Hansen Ashley Hansen 513-508-4581Ashleyh122612@gmail.com
NK08B3-Woltenberg Jeff Woltenberg 859-393-0573jwoltenberg11@hotmail.com
NK08B4-Landers Russell Landers 513-509-3534russell.landers@makino.com
NK10B1-Doherty Peter Doherty 513-305-1275petedoherty60606@yahoo.com
NK10B2-Waters Frank Waters 513-604-8982frank.waters@usi.biz
NK10B3-Bannister Shannon Bannister 859-630-5140sbannister2008@gmail.com
NK12B1-Hartig Don Hartig 859-391-3784dhartig2@fuse.net
SA08G1-Myers Karen Myers 859-640-8068myersk@fuse.net
SA08G2-Berling Nica Berling 859-409-0002berlinmi@mail.uc.edu
SA08G3-King Lucy King 859-992-6520lucytoner1@gmail.com
SA08M1-Lynch Rob Lynch 859-609-5330robert@lynch.net
SA08M2-Galbraith-Kent Shannon Galbraith-Kent 513-532-2257shannongalbraith@yahoo.com
SA08M3-Klosinski Steven Klosinski 859-468-5595steven.klosinski@gmail.com
SA08M4-Osterhage Courtney Osterhage 859-380-7995c.osterhage11@yahoo.com
SA10G1-Gerdes Yvette Gerdes 859-816-6688Ymforment@yahoo.com
SA10G2-Bramalage Michelle Bramalage 859-653-1544hargisme@yahoo.com
SA10G3-Nader Jill Nader 513-314-2927jcv3110@aol.com
SA10M1-Brungs Carlene Brungs 513-607-3300cjbrungs@fuse.net
SA10M2-Hunter Amy Hunter 859-866-3372amyrhunter@yahoo.com
SA10M3-Powers Christopher Powers 859-609-2809powers0@yahoo.com
SA12G1-Kruze Jenny Kruze 513-250-5000kruze.jr@pg.com
SA12G2-Feltner Craig Feltner 513-325-9551craig.feltner@gmail.com
SA12M1-Thamann Joan Thamann 859-802-8167joanthamann@yahoo.com
SA14M1-Kraemer Kerri Kraemer 513-675-3535Kerri.Kraemer@bawac.org
SC08B01-Birkley Jody Birkley 859-415-3202jbirkley@hotmail.com
SC08B02-Deavy Matt Deavy 859-322-5463mdeavy@gmail.com
SC08B03-Spinks Andrew Spinks 859-486-4859AESphynx@gmail.com
SC08G01-Porada Brian Porada 859-814-6323bjporada@gmail.com
SC08G03-Schaffeld Corrie Schaffeld 859-630-3070corrieschaffeld@gmail.com
SC10B01-Willoughby Duane Willoughby 513-200-2661dwillough@hotmail.com
SC10G01-Strunk Randy Strunk 859-486-7205randystrunkrsdp@yahoo.com
SC10G02-Grome David Grome 859-750-0235davidgrome@gmail.com
SC12B01-Saalfeld Amanda Saalfeld 859-803-9248asaalfeld@hotmail.com
SC12B02-Reed Adam Reed 859-907-3565adamreed1982@gmail.com
SC12G01-Wood Nancy Wood 859-240-6947njwood26@gmail.com
SC14B01-Saalfeld Brad Saalfeld 859-835-7701bsaalfel@hotmail.com
SC14G01-Deavy Matt Deavy 859-322-5463mdeavy@gmail.com
VH08B01-Wulfeck Jeff Wulfeck 859-240-4340Jeffw@Wulco.Com
VH08B02-Akin Togger Akin 8595129553togger@empowerfinancialgroup.com
VH08B03-Dropic Ajdin Dropic 859-342-5126Aadropic@Gmail.Com
VH08B04-Roberts Tracy Roberts 859-835-5464Tracyroberts@Fuse.Net
VH08B05-Smith Matt Smith 859-426-5043amsmith@hotmail.com
VH08B06-Soard Dennis Soard 869-640-6661Soard2323@Netzero.Com
VH08B07-Hull Tyler Hull 513-295-9208Thull1616@Gmail.Com
VH08B08-Becker Julane Becker 859-801-0361Julanebecker@Yahoo.Com
VH08G01-Schreiber Ben Schreiber 859-991-1800Bschreiber@Sibcycline.Com
VH08G02-Bolte Craig Bolte 859-466-2657Craigsbolte@Gmail.Com
VH08G03-Zumbiel Matt Zumbiel 859-638-0578Mattzumbiel@Aol.Com
VH08G04-Jansen Brian Jansen 859-426-7211Brian.Jansen@Woolpert.Com
VH08G05-Hammersmith Keith Hammersmith 513-602-1428Khammersmith@Gaig.Com
VH10B01-Kreyling Kurt Kreyling 859-816-8354Kkreyling@Generalcable.Com
VH10B02-Dropic Ajdin Dropic 859-342-5126Aadropic@Gmail.Com
VH10B03-Wong-Miller Travis Wong-Miller 859-331-8899Travisjwm@Gmail.Com
VH10B04-Pieper Steve Pieper 859-393-6552Spieper@Ammonoutdoordesign.Com
VH10B05-Jhaveri Keyur Jhaveri 859-907-9676Kj@Us1Cvg.Com
VH10B06-Zembrodt Brandon Zembrodt 513-307-4727Brandon.Zembrodt@Gmail.Com
VH10G01-Zumbiel Matt Zumbiel 859-638-0578Mattzumbiel@Aol.Com
VH10G02-Stocker Molly Stocker 859-240-1664Mollyestocker@Gmail.Com
VH10G03-Ragan Heather Ragan 859-653-45214Blondebabes@Gmail.Com
VH12B01-Timm Nathan Timm 513-919-2908Ntimm71@Gmail.Com
VH12B02-Timm Nathan Timm 513-919-2908Ntimm71@Gmail.Com
VH12G01-Scanlon Tim Scanlon 859-802-9850Tim.Scanlon@Maquet.Com
VH14B01-Briede Steve Briede 859-426-5194Briedesteve@Gmail.Com
VH14G01-Cahill Dan Cahill 859-409-4442Cahilldan@Gmail.Com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/23/2017 3:57:18 PM