League Website

League Schedule - bball

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 5:30 pm LPI Middle School sca at lpi
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 5:30 pm Vineland Middle School BEU at vms
Thursday, November 02, 2017 5:30 pm Craver Middle School vms at cra
Thursday, November 02, 2017 5:30 pm PleasantView MS svm at pvm
Monday, November 06, 2017 5:30 pm SCA Middle School svm at sca
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 5:30 pm Vineland Middle School pvm at vms
Thursday, November 09, 2017 5:30 pm Beulah Middle School pvm at BEU
Thursday, November 09, 2017 5:30 pm SCA Middle School cra at sca
Thursday, November 09, 2017 5:30 pm Skyview Middle School lpi at svm
Monday, November 13, 2017 5:30 pm Beulah Middle School sca at BEU
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 5:30 pm LPI Middle School BEU at lpi
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 5:30 pm PleasantView MS cra at pvm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 5:30 pm LPI Middle School vms at lpi
Thursday, November 16, 2017 5:30 pm SCA Middle School pvm at sca
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 5:30 pm Craver Middle School lpi at cra
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 5:30 pm Skyview Middle School BEU at svm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 5:30 pm Vineland Middle School sca at vms
Thursday, November 30, 2017 5:30 pm Craver Middle School svm at cra
Monday, December 04, 2017 5:30 pm PleasantView MS lpi at pvm
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 5:30 pm Beulah Middle School cra at BEU
Monday, December 18, 2017 5:30 pm Skyview Middle School vms at svm

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 3/29/2018 8:56:43 AM