League Website

Team Schedule - Roncalli (B Basketball V-B)

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Thursday, November 02, 2017 4:30 pm at LPI (B Basketball V-B) LPI Middle School
Monday, November 06, 2017 4:30 pm at SVM (B Basketball V-B) Skyview Middle School
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 4:30 pm Heaton (B Basketball V-B) Roncalli Middle School
Thursday, November 09, 2017 4:30 pm VMS (B Basketball V-B) Roncalli Middle School
Monday, November 13, 2017 4:30 pm at PAA (B Basketball V-B) PAA Middle School
Thursday, November 16, 2017 4:30 pm Heroes (B Basketball V-B) Roncalli Middle School
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 4:30 pm at CCA (B Basketball V-B) CCA Middle School
Monday, December 04, 2017 4:30 pm at PVMS (B Basketball V-B) PleasantView MS
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 4:30 pm Risley (B Basketball V-B) Roncalli Middle School
Thursday, December 07, 2017 4:30 pm Corwin (B Basketball V-B) Roncalli Middle School

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 12/7/2017 8:05:56 AM