League Website

Team Schedule - LPI (B Basketball V-A)

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Wednesday, November 01, 2017 5:30 pm at CCA (B Basketball V- A) CCA Middle School
Thursday, November 02, 2017 5:30 pm Roncalli (B Basketball V-A) LPI Middle School
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 5:30 pm SVM (B Basketball V-A) LPI Middle School
Thursday, November 09, 2017 5:30 pm at Heroes (B Basketball V-A) Heroes Middle School
Monday, November 13, 2017 5:30 pm PVMS (B Basketball V-A) LPI Middle School
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 5:30 pm Heaton (B Basketball V-A) LPI Middle School
Thursday, November 16, 2017 5:30 pm at Risley (B Basketball V-A) Risley Middle School
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 5:30 pm PAA (B Basketball V-A) LPI Middle School
Thursday, November 30, 2017 5:30 pm at VMS (B Basketball V-A) Vineland Middle School
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 5:30 pm at Corwin (B Basketball V- A) Corwin Middle School

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 11/15/2017 1:59:00 PM