League Website

Team Schedule - PAA (Wrestling)

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Friday, January 12, 2018 3:00 pm at Centennial MS Tourney Centennial
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 5:00 pm at Roncalli (Wrestling) Roncalli Middle School
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 5:00 pm at East MS Tourney East
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 5:00 pm Risley (Wrestling) PAA Middle School
Saturday, January 27, 2018 8:00 am at DHPH MS Tourney DHPH
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 5:00 pm at Heroes ( Wrestling) Heroes Middle School
Friday, February 02, 2018 3:00 pm at South MS Tourney South
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 5:00 pm at LaJunta (Wrestling) LaJunta
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 5:00 pm P. West (Wrestling) PAA Middle School
Thursday, February 22, 2018 3:00 pm at City/ County Championships Central

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 12/7/2017 8:05:55 AM