League Website

Team Schedule - PAA (B Basketball V-A)

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Wednesday, November 01, 2017 5:30 pm at Risley (B Basketball V-A) Risley Middle School
Thursday, November 02, 2017 5:30 pm at VMS (B Basketball V-A) Vineland Middle School
Monday, November 06, 2017 5:30 pm Corwin (B Basketball V- A) PAA Middle School
Monday, November 13, 2017 5:30 pm Roncalli (B Basketball V-A) PAA Middle School
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 5:30 pm at SVM (B Basketball V-A) Skyview Middle School
Thursday, November 16, 2017 5:30 pm Heaton (B Basketball V-A) PAA Middle School
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 5:30 pm at LPI (B Basketball V-A) LPI Middle School
Monday, December 04, 2017 5:30 pm at Heroes (B Basketball V-A) Heroes Middle School
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 5:30 pm CCA (B Basketball V- A) PAA Middle School
Thursday, December 07, 2017 5:30 pm PVMS (B Basketball V-A) PAA Middle School

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 11/15/2017 1:59:01 PM