League Website

Location Schedule - PAA Middle School

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Schedule Index



S1 bball
S2 Boys and Girls Track
S3 Cross Country Boys and Girls
S4 C-Team Volleyball
S5 D-Team Volleyball
S6 Football JV
S7 Football Varsity
S8 JV Boys Basketball
S9 JV Girls Basketball
S10 JV Volleyball
S11 Softball JV
S12 Softball Varsity
S13 Varsity Boys Basketball
S14 Varsity Girls Basketball
S15 Varsity Volleyball
S16 Wrestling

Wednesday, September 06, 2017
4:15 pm S5 Heaton Volleyball D Team at BYE
4:30 pm S10 Heaton Volleyball JV at PAA Volleyball JV
4:45 pm S4 Heaton C Team Volleyball at BYE
5:30 pm S15 Heaton Volleyball V at PAA Volleyball V
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
4:15 pm S5 Skyview Volleyball D Team at BYE
4:30 pm S10 Skyview Volleyball JV at PAA Volleyball JV
4:45 pm S4 Skyview C Team Volleyball at BYE
5:30 pm S15 Skyview Volleyball V at PAA Volleyball V
Monday, September 25, 2017
4:15 pm S5 PV Middle Volleyball D Team at BYE
4:30 pm S10 PV Middle Volleyball JV at PAA Volleyball JV
4:45 pm S4 PV Middle C Team Volleyball at BYE
5:30 pm S15 PV Middle Volleyball V at PAA Volleyball V
Monday, October 02, 2017
4:15 pm S5 Vineland Volleyball D Team at BYE
4:30 pm S10 Vineland Volleyball JV at PAA Volleyball JV
4:45 pm S4 Vineland C Team Volleyball at BYE
5:30 pm S15 Vineland Volleyball V at PAA Volleyball V
Monday, October 09, 2017
4:30 pm S10 Craver Volleyball JV at PAA Volleyball JV
4:45 pm S4 Craver C Team Volleyball at BYE
5:30 pm S15 Craver Volleyball V at PAA Volleyball V
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
4:30 pm S10 CCA Volleyball JV at PAA Volleyball JV
4:45 pm S4 CCA C Team Volleyball at BYE
6:45 pm S15 BYE at PAA Volleyball V
Monday, November 06, 2017
4:30 pm S13 Corwin (B Basketball V-B) at PAA (B Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S13 Corwin (B Basketball V- A) at PAA (B Basketball V-A)
Monday, November 13, 2017
4:30 pm S13 Roncalli (B Basketball V-B) at PAA (B Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S13 Roncalli (B Basketball V-A) at PAA (B Basketball V-A)
Thursday, November 16, 2017
4:30 pm S13 Heaton (B Basketball V-B) at PAA (B Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S13 Heaton (B Basketball V-A) at PAA (B Basketball V-A)
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
4:30 pm S13 CCA (B Basketball V-B) at PAA (B Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S13 CCA (B Basketball V- A) at PAA (B Basketball V-A)
Thursday, December 07, 2017
4:30 pm S13 PVMS (B Basketball V-B) at PAA (B Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S13 PVMS (B Basketball V-A) at PAA (B Basketball V-A)
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
4:30 pm S14 Risley (G Basketball V-B) at PAA (G Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S14 Risley (G Basketball V-A) at PAA (G Basketball V-A)
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
5:00 pm S16 Risley (Wrestling) at PAA (Wrestling)
Monday, February 05, 2018
4:30 pm S14 Heaton (G Basketball V-B) at PAA (G Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S14 Heaton (G Basketball V-A) at PAA (G Basketball V-A)
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
5:00 pm S16 P. West (Wrestling) at PAA (Wrestling)
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
4:30 pm S14 Heroes (G Basketball V-B) at PAA (G Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S14 Heroes (G Basketball V-A) at PAA (G Basketball V-A)
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
4:30 pm S14 Corwin (G Basketball V-B) at PAA (G Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S14 Corwin (G Basketball V-A) at PAA (G Basketball V-A)
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
4:30 pm S14 Roncalli (G Basketball V-B) at PAA (G Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S14 Roncalli (G Basketball V-A) at PAA (G Basketball V-A)

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 3/29/2018 8:56:24 AM