League Website

Location Schedule - Vineland Middle School

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Schedule Index



S1 bball
S2 Boys and Girls Track
S3 Cross Country Boys and Girls
S4 C-Team Volleyball
S5 D-Team Volleyball
S6 Football JV
S7 Football Varsity
S8 JV Boys Basketball
S9 JV Girls Basketball
S10 JV Volleyball
S11 Softball JV
S12 Softball Varsity
S13 Varsity Boys Basketball
S14 Varsity Girls Basketball
S15 Varsity Volleyball
S16 Wrestling

Thursday, August 31, 2017
5:30 pm S7 Risley Football V at VMS Football V
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
4:15 pm S5 Skyview Volleyball D Team at Vineland Volleyball D Team
4:30 pm S6 Craver Football JV at VMS Football JV
4:45 pm S4 Skyview C Team Volleyball at Vineland C Team Volleyball
5:45 pm S10 Skyview Volleyball JV at Vineland Volleyball JV
6:45 pm S15 Skyview Volleyball V at Vineland Volleyball V
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
4:15 pm S5 PV Middle Volleyball D Team at Vineland Volleyball D Team
4:45 pm S4 PV Middle C Team Volleyball at Vineland C Team Volleyball
5:45 pm S10 PV Middle Volleyball JV at Vineland Volleyball JV
6:45 pm S15 PV Middle Volleyball V at Vineland Volleyball V
Thursday, September 14, 2017
4:30 pm S7 LPI Football V at VMS Football V
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
4:15 pm S5 BYE at Vineland Volleyball D Team
4:30 pm S4 Craver C Team Volleyball at Vineland C Team Volleyball
5:30 pm S10 Craver Volleyball JV at Vineland Volleyball JV
6:30 pm S15 Craver Volleyball V at Vineland Volleyball V
Thursday, September 21, 2017
5:30 pm S7 Corwin Football V at VMS Football V
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
4:15 pm S5 SCA Volleyball D Team at Vineland Volleyball D Team
4:45 pm S4 SCA C Team Volleyball at Vineland C Team Volleyball
5:45 pm S10 SCA Volleyball JV at Vineland Volleyball JV
6:45 pm S15 SCA Volleyball V at Vineland Volleyball V
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
4:15 pm S5 BYE at Vineland Volleyball D Team
4:30 pm S4 CCA C Team Volleyball at Vineland C Team Volleyball
5:30 pm S10 CCA Volleyball JV at Vineland Volleyball JV
6:45 pm S15 BYE at Vineland Volleyball V
Thursday, October 05, 2017
5:30 pm S7 Roncalli Football V at VMS Football V
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
4:15 pm S5 Heaton Volleyball D Team at Vineland Volleyball D Team
4:45 pm S4 Heaton C Team Volleyball at Vineland C Team Volleyball
5:45 pm S10 Heaton Volleyball JV at Vineland Volleyball JV
6:45 pm S15 Heaton Volleyball V at Vineland Volleyball V
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
5:30 pm S1 BEU at vms
Thursday, November 02, 2017
4:30 pm S13 PAA (B Basketball V-B) at VMS (B Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S13 PAA (B Basketball V-A) at VMS (B Basketball V-A)
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
4:30 pm S8 LPI (B Basketball JVB) at VMS (B Basketball JVB)
5:30 pm S8 LPI (B Basketball JVA) at VMS (B Basketball JVA)
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
4:30 pm S8 SCA (B Basketball JVB) at VMS (B Basketball JVB)
5:30 pm S1 pvm at vms
5:30 pm S8 SCA (B Basketball JVA) at VMS (B Basketball JVA)
Monday, November 13, 2017
4:30 pm S13 CCA (B Basketball V-B) at VMS (B Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S13 CCA (B Basketball V- A) at VMS (B Basketball V-A)
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
4:30 pm S13 PVMS (B Basketball V-B) at VMS (B Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S13 PVMS (B Basketball V-A) at VMS (B Basketball V-A)
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
4:30 pm S8 Beulah (B Basketball JVB) at VMS (B Basketball JVB)
5:30 pm S8 Beulah (B Basketball JVA) at VMS (B Basketball JVA)
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
4:30 pm S8 Craver (B Basketball JVB) at VMS (B Basketball JVB)
5:30 pm S8 Craver (B Basketball JVA) at VMS (B Basketball JVA)
5:30 pm S1 sca at vms
Thursday, November 30, 2017
4:30 pm S13 LPI (B Basketball V-B) at VMS (B Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S13 LPI (B Basketball V-A) at VMS (B Basketball V-A)
Monday, December 04, 2017
4:30 pm S13 Corwin (B Basketball V-B) at VMS (B Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S13 Corwin (B Basketball V- A) at VMS (B Basketball V-A)
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
4:30 pm S8 PVMS (B Basketball JVB) at VMS (B Basketball JVB)
5:30 pm S8 PVMS (B Basketball JVA) at VMS (B Basketball JVA)
Thursday, December 07, 2017
4:30 pm S8 SVM (B Basketball JVB) at VMS (B Basketball JVB)
5:30 pm S8 SVM (B Basketball JVA) at VMS (B Basketball JVA)
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
4:30 pm S9 LPI (G Basketball JV B) at VMS (G Basketball JV B)
5:30 pm S9 LPI (G Basketball JV A) at VMS (G Basketball JV A)
Thursday, January 18, 2018
4:30 pm S9 SCA (G Basketball JV B) at VMS (G Basketball JV B)
5:30 pm S9 SCA (G Basketball JV A) at VMS (G Basketball JV A)
Monday, January 22, 2018
4:30 pm S9 SVM (G Basketball JV B) at VMS (G Basketball JV B)
5:30 pm S9 SVM (G Basketball JV A) at VMS (G Basketball JV A)
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
4:30 pm S14 LPI (G Basketball V-B) at VMS (G Basketvball V-B)
5:30 pm S14 LPI (G Basketball V-A) at VMS (G Basketball V-A)
Monday, January 29, 2018
4:30 pm S9 PVMS (G Basketball JV B) at VMS (G Basketball JV B)
5:30 pm S9 PVMS (G Basketball JV A) at VMS (G Basketball JV A)
Monday, February 05, 2018
4:30 pm S14 PVMS (G Basketball V-B) at VMS (G Basketvball V-B)
5:30 pm S14 PVMS (G Basketball V-A) at VMS (G Basketball V-A)
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
4:30 pm S14 PAA (G Basketball V-B) at VMS (G Basketvball V-B)
5:30 pm S14 PAA (G Basketball V-A) at VMS (G Basketball V-A)
Monday, February 12, 2018
4:30 pm S9 Beulah (G Basketball JV B) at VMS (G Basketball JV B)
5:30 pm S9 Beulah (G Basketball JV A) at VMS (G Basketball JV A)
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
4:30 pm S9 CCA (G Basketball JV-B) at VMS (G Basketball JV B)
5:30 pm S9 CCA (G Basketball JV A) at VMS (G Basketball JV A)
Monday, February 19, 2018
4:30 pm S14 Heroes (G Basketball V-B) at VMS (G Basketvball V-B)
5:30 pm S14 Heroes (G Basketball V-A) at VMS (G Basketball V-A)
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
4:30 pm S14 Corwin (G Basketball V-B) at VMS (G Basketvball V-B)
5:30 pm S14 Corwin (G Basketball V-A) at VMS (G Basketball V-A)

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 3/29/2018 8:56:26 AM