Hempfield Area Athletic Association

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



Bovard Bandits Sean Sieg 724-708-1817sean.sieg@gianteagle.com
Bovard Bears JR Dzurica 724-691-9724dzuricas@comcast.net
Bovard Bulldogs Kenn Miller 724-288-4698truckerKenn@comcast.net
Bovard Bulldogs-1 Jeff Hasley 724-244-8853jhasley@comcast.net
Bovard Bullets Rob Daerr 724-493-7121rdaerr@comcast.net
Bovard Bulls Tom Katonka 724-989-4904tkatonka@comcast.net
Carbon 7/8 Chad Rosensteel 724-787-8587
Carbon Astros David Palmer 724-836-7947
Carbon Colt A Joe Maeir 412-295-6291JMai7@aol.com
Carbon Colt Real Tree Jeff Anzovino 724-640-5805anzovino@comcast.net
Carbon Giants Shaun White 724-858-9875ccna4481@gmail.com
Carbon Phillies Ken Barron 724-787-7566
Carbon T-Ball #1 Mike Little 412-861-3579
Carbon T-Ball #2 Dan Pompa 724-289-6170
Carbon T-Ball #3 Chris Angelicchio 724-244-7673
Fort Allen Ashbaugh Jordy Ashbaug 724-837-1021mashbaurgh1332@comcast.net
Fort Allen Colt Don Knight 412-491-1682donk_65ss@yahoo.com
Fort Allen Knight Don Knight 412-491-1682
Fort Allen McAdoo Jarrod McAdoo 724-812-3692
Fort Allen Panichella Dennis Panichella 724-331-7339
Fort Allen Senior Rebels Courtney Gansor 724-433-0740softballqueen071@aol.com
Fort Allen Sterba Ed Sterba 724-834-7891esterba22@aol.com
Fort Allen Stevenson Kevin Stevenson 724-989-8527khsteve4@verizon.net
Fort Allen T-Ball #1 Craig Urban 724-863-113urbancj@comcast.net
Fort Allen T-Ball #2 Jayme White 412-225-2296jaymejimmi@comcast.net
Fort Allen Tigers Larry Dinino 724-516-6390doclad@comcast.net
Fort Allen White-2 Jason White 724-309-8735
Fort Allen Winters Brian Winters 412-860-5800
Jeannette 10-U Don Johnston 724-875-9597johnston5478@comcast.net
Jeannette 14-U Tubby Stein 724-433-2570tubby_w_stein@yahoo.com
Maxwell 18U Anthony Defazio 412.916.0261
Maxwell Bannon Dave Bannon 724-261-7022
Maxwell Biondi Jim Biondi 724-216-5602
Maxwell Breslin Ian Breslin 610-217-9852
Maxwell Evans Rob Evans 724-454-3851
Maxwell Fiorino Jeff Fiorino 724-433-9121
Maxwell Griffin Matt Griffin 724-350-7211
Maxwell Kurdziel Bernie Kurdziel 724-433-9678
Maxwell Martorella Chris Martorella 724-834-1676
Maxwell Mazurik Jim Mazurik 724-433-5788
Maxwell Red Sox's Dave Zilli 724-516-1264
Maxwell Trapletti Dave Trapletti 724-875-4976
Maxwell Yankees Buss Remaley 724-516-7232
New Stanton Bucs Paul Wagner 412-496-8752paulwagner@zoominternet.net
New Stanton Firehawks Dale Moore 724-454-1315farmerinclal@yukonwaltz.com
New Stanton Green Sox Anthony Crivello 724-261-9630tcrivello@hotmail.com
New Stanton Motorheads Alan Wagner 724-600-6193al.viperbb@gmail.com
New Stanton Pirates Jeff Fabean 724-518-1984jfabe1@yahoo.com
New Stanton T-Ball #1 Ron Harshman 909-529-2432
New Stanton T-Ball #2 Nick Desantis 412-609-3112
New Stanton Wild Ones Alan Wagner 724-600-6193al.viperbb@gmail.com
New Stanton Wildcats Bernie Flynn 724-771-6031bernieflynn1968@gmail.com
New Stanton Wildcats-1 Nick Desantis 412-609-3112nick.desantis@comcast.net
New Stanton Wildcats-2 Bernie Flynn 724-771-6031bernieflynn1968@gmail.com
Norwin Knights Ray Coleman 412-760-2493rcoleman2173@comcast.net
Sewickley 10-U Karl Spudy 412-592-1924karlspudy@aol.com
Sewickley 12-U Jim Sokol 724-579-0391Jsokol@coenoil.com
Sewickley 8-U Justin Mueseler 724-875-9985AprilMeuseler@gmail.com
South Greensburg Diamond Devils Joe Falletta 724-328-2280
South Greensburg Dirt Diamonds Barry Caruso 412-817-1307
South Greensburg Royal Pains Bob Storkel 724-433-8715
South Greensburg Vipers Mike Gonder 724-217-4924
Southmoreland Black Todd Sebek 724-875-4337todd@reachoutside.com
Southmoreland Bronco Red Greg Marchewka 724-433-5553Chewey@zoominternet.net
Southmoreland Colt Black Dan Paulton 724-696-3782coachdpaulton@yahoo.com
Southmoreland Colt Blue Joe Hardick 724-963-9852chp@edu.com
Southmoreland Colt Grey Brian Gaffney 724-309-1571
Southmoreland Grey Jamie Geibig 814-322-2575geibiglaw@verizon.net
Southmoreland Pony Black Errol Farmer 724-771-0908efarmer58@zoominternet.net
Southmoreland Pony Red Tim Schwartz 724-787-7706timmyds@zoominternet.net
Southmoreland Red Allen Govern czimm@zoominternet.net
Southwest Greensburg 12U SWAT Rick Crise 724-953-2346
Southwest Greensburg 14U SLUGGERS Joe Pasko 412-906-8768
Southwest Greensburg 18U SWG 1 Gary Hantz 724-433-2274
Southwest Greensburg 8U Mike Record 724-516-4065
West Hempfield Blue Jays Tom Wheaton 724-454-7538
West Hempfield Mini Bulldogs Deb Frye 724-205-0353
West Hempfield Mini Mustangs Dan York 724-244-4835
West Hempfield Royal Stars Rob Hoffman 724-864-7976
West Hempfield Snow Dogs Mike Hanley 412-496-1421
WHAA Aztecs Rich McBeth 724-771-4770
WHAA Blue Sox Jason Rubino 724-396-5561
WHAA Bulldogs Kevin Frye 724-454-8158
WHAA Exterminators Rick Jacob 412-901-7482
WHAA Heat Monte Swauger 724-216-3000
WHAA Hot Shots Brian Manns 724-217-6307
WHAA Legends Dez Danko 412-298-4453
WHAA Magic John Terzolino 724-261-1293
WHAA Maulers Scott Schroyer 412-841-4827
WHAA Predator Monte Swauger 724-216-3000
WHAA Rampage Jeff Cummings 724-454-9920
WHAA Rookies Mike Hosni 412-298-4934
WHAA Thunder Bolz Chad Tuttoilmondo 724-757-6591tooter22_2000@yahoo.com
WHAA White Lightning Seon Pierce 412-613-9957
WHAA Wild Mike Anthony 724-493-4305
YMCA Spirit 10-U Scott Miller 724.771.2065smills23@zoominternet.net
YMCA Spirit 12-U Whitney Thompson 724.708.1610wbecoatthompson@aim.com
YMCA Spirit 8-U Rusty Kuhns 724.640.6292lkuhns@zoominternet.net
Yough Colt Tom Aaron 724-331-4335aaront@youghsd.net
Youngwood 18-U Dave Hixson 724-875-6275nbc-pastordave@comcast.net

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.9
from All-Pro Software on 6/3/2013 8:14:54 AM