Hempfield Area Athletic Association

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



Bovard Bandits Dan Altman 717-606-6821daltman@conterra.com
Bovard Blue Jays Tom Katonka 724-989-4904tkatonka@comcast.net
Bovard Buckeyes JR Dzurica 724-691-9724jdzurica@verizon.net
Bovard Bullets Rob Daerr 724-493-7121
Bovard Rebels Brandon Sullenberger 724-757-0864
Carbon 14U Jay Smeltzer 724-640-2310
Carbon Colt Slim Stoupis 412-292-9652
FAVOR Colt Brian Winters 412-860-5800
Greensburg COLT Steve Yuhouse 412-554-1116
Maxwell Colt Dave Thomas 724-858-5336
Maxwell Dodgers Jamie Corona 724-858-6121corona615@comcast.net
Maxwell Lake Monsters Joe Reilly 412-418-0701joseph.reilly@genco.com
Maxwell Orioles Jim Biondi 410-688-9017jb1002@rocketmail.com
Maxwell Rockies Dave Zilli 724-516-1264davidgzilli@comcast.net
Maxwell Terapins Dave Trapletti 724-875-4976djatrap@yahoo.com
Maxwell-Dziewulski Dave Dziewulski 724-832-0672thedzfamily@gmail.com
Maxwell-Griffin Mat Griffin 724-350-7211griffin_mat@yahoo.com
Maxwell-Martorella Chris Martorella 724-322-2739chrisange@comcast.net
Maxwell-Onesko Steve Onesko 724-787-3127madiandj@verizon.net
Maxwell-Paronish Ray Paronish 724-678-1775rayparonish@comcast.net
Maxwell-Switala Brian Switala 724-516-7408bswitala@wiu.k12.pa.us
Maxwell-Weaver Tim Weaver 724-516-4099jessiwv9@aol.com
Mount Pleasant 10U Brian Zelmore 724-454-4971
Mount Pleasant 12U Wendy Tate 724-875-6817
Mount Pleasant 14U Peggy Tate 724-219-7276
Mount Pleasant 8U Bill Breth 724-216-8446billtina2001@zoominternet.net
New Stanton Motorheads Alan Wagner 724-600-6193
New Stanton Newts Ron Harshman 909-529-2432
New Stanton Pirates Don Reese 724-454-8470
New Stanton Pythons Dale Moore 724-454-1315
New Stanton Shamrocks Bernie Flynn 724-771-6031
New Stanton Spider Monkeys Charlie Humes 724-825-0734
New Stanton Wild Ones Alan Wagner 724-600-6193
New Stanton Wildcats Nick Desantis 412-609-3112
New Stanton Wildcats-2 Nick Desantis 412-609-3112
Norwin COLT Ray Coleman 412-760-2493rcoleman2173@comcast.net
Rostraver-Fabin Justin Fabin 724-255-9060justinfabin@gmail.com
Rostraver-French 12U Jack French 724-970-4394jdfrench6@comcast.net
Rostraver-French 14U Jack French 724-970-4394jdfrench6@comcast.net
Rostraver-Litvany Dave Litvany 724-961-3241litvanyd@yahoo.com
Rostraver-Seliga Ken Seliga kseliga@comcast.net
Rostraver-Zubovic Eric Zubovic 724-415-9480eric.zubovic@ge.com
Sewickley Dave Roebuck 412-849-7418
Sewickley - Spudy Karl Spudy 412-592-1924karlspudy@aol.com
Sewickley 8U Brian Cosalter 724-516-7406bryancosalter13@gmail.com
Sewickley -Sokol Jim Sokol 724-529-0391jsokol@coenoil.com
South Greensburg Joe Maier 412-295-6291
South Greensburg 8U Bob Storkel 724-433-8715
South Greensburg Cheetahs Mark Bittner 724-961-0870pennybitt@hotmail.com
South Greensburg Stealers Joe Falletta 724-328-2280josephfalletta@comcast.net
South Greensburg Wild Things Barry Caruso 412-817-1307barrycaruso@comcast.net
Southmoreland Black 10U Lex Cottom 724-771-1972
Southmoreland Colt 1 Scott Belzer 412-554-9771
Southmoreland Colt 2 Joe Hardic 724-963-9852
Southmoreland Grey 10U Drew Ledbetter 586-322-8512
Southmoreland Grey 12U Todd Sebek 724-875-4337todd@reachoutside.com
Southmoreland Red 10U Allen Govern 724-858-5542
Southmoreland Red 12U Greg Marchewka 724-433-5553chewey@zoominternet.net
Southwest Greensburg - Hantz Gary Hantz 724-433-2274
Southwest Greensburg-Crise Rick Crise 724-953-2346
Southwest Greensburg-Pasko Joe Pasko 412-906-8768
Southwest Greensburg-Salvio Gene Salvio 724-640-4245
Southwest Greensburg-Wright Bill Wright
Spartan Central Black Dan Pompa 724-420-3028
Spartan Central Black 10U Scott Learn 412-496-7401
Spartan Central Blue Devils Denny Panichella 724-331-7339
Spartan Central Carolina John Smille 724-396-0019
Spartan Central Grey Craig Urban 724-858-5623
Spartan Central Grey 10U Jeff Begonia 724-208-3923
Spartan Central Grey 12U Bert Makle 412-389-1475
Spartan Central Navy Nick Crupie 724-961-5051
Spartan Central Rebels Courtney Gansor
Spartan Central Royal John Traugeser 724-331-0242
Spartan Central Royal 10U Joe Santangelo 724-244-9511
Spartan Central Royal 14U Jordy Ashbaugh 724-837-1021
Spartan Central Silver Jeff Miele 724-691-1011
Spartan Central Silver 10U Dan Arcum 724-462-7174
Spartan Central Silver 12U Steve Meltic 724-205-6086
Spartan Central Tigers Larry Dinino
Spartan Central White Mike Korski 412-303-4784
Spartan Central White 10U Sean Smiles 724-272-9898
Spartan Central Yard Dawgs Bob Aretta 724-953-6872
Spartan Central-Coletta 8U Eddie Coletta 724-433-4369
Spartan Central-Marquez 10U Jim Marquez 412-400-9964
Spartan Central-Schulda 10U Frank Schulda 412-337-4214
Spartan Central-Stevenson 8U Kevin Stevenson 724-989-0876
Spartan Central-Varhola 8U Jeremy Varhola 724-681-0691
WHAA-Cumming Jeff Cummings 724-454-9920jeff.cumming@transedgetruck.com
WHAA-Frye Deb Frye 724-205-0353dfrye874@gmail.com
WHAA-Hanley Mike Hanley 412-496-1421paeyedoc@verizon.net
WHAA-Hosni Mike Hosni 412-298-4934mhosni@comcast.net
WHAA-Jacob Rick Jacob 412-901-7482derikjayson@yahoo.com
WHAA-Kulcsar Deanna Kulcsar 412-628-9448deanna@thekulcsars.com
WHAA-Petrozza Scott Petrozza 724-510-1927petrozza15@gmail.com
WHAA-Pierce Seon Pierce 412-613-9957seon_pierce@yahoo.com
WHAA-Rubino Jason Rubino 724-396-5561jkrubino622@gmail.com
WHAA-Schroyer Scott Schroyer 412-841-4827scott.schroyer@yahoo.com
WHAA-Sikora Mark Sikora 724-600-4170
WHAA-Simmons Al Simmons 724-961-2924aldor91@aol.com
WHAA-Smith Rick Smith 724-610-7345
WHAA-Swauger Monte Swauger 724-216-3000swaugertc@comcast.net
WHAA-Terzolino John Terzolino 724-261-1293johnterz@gmail.com
WHAA-Ward Don Ward 724-971-2689donandjanet@comcast.net
WHAA-Wheaton Tom Wheaton 724-454-7538kwheaton25@gmail.com
WHAA-York Dan York 724-244-4835dan.york@snapon.com
YMCA Spirit 10U Jason Pawlikowsky 724-875-8654jpawlikowsky@verizon.net
YMCA Spirit 14U Chad Yothers 724-963-5743
YMCA Spirit 8U Shawn Thompson 724-875-0539
Youngwood 18U Dan Barron 724-689-2480

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.9
from All-Pro Software on 6/26/2014 9:08:48 AM