Hempfield Area Athletic Association

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



Bovard Blue Jays 10U Tom Katonka 724-672-5252tkatonka@comcast.net
Bovard Bucs 8U JR Dzurica 724-691-9724jdzurica@verizon.net
Bovard Bullets 14U Rob Daerr 724-493-7121rdaerr@gmail.com
Bovard Goon Squad 18U Dan Altman 717-606-6821daltman@conterra.com
Bovard Rebels 18U Brandon Sullenburger 724-757-0864sullenberger91@gmail.com
Carbon 18U Smeltzer Jay Smeltzer 724-640-2310
Carbon 18U Stoupis James Stoupis 412-906-1393
Central Hempfield 10U Beeman Kelly Beeman 724-689-9382kellybeeman777@yahoo.com
Central Hempfield 10U Ferris Doug Ferris 724-322-3210dcferris1@comcast.net
Central Hempfield 10U Santangelo Joe Santangelo 724-244-9511joe_santangelo@comcast.net
Central Hempfield 18U Brian Winters 412-860-5800bwinters@tyco.com
Central Hempfield 18U Denino Denino 724-516-6390
Central Hempfield 18U Evans Evans 724-454-3851
Central Hempfield 6u Hammond Neil Hammond 412-337-9166
Central Hempfield 6U Sucke Steve Sucke 724-858-7976stevesucke@yahoo.com
Central Hempfield 8U Martz Brett Martz 724-882-9848
Central Hempfield 8U Santamaria Jason Santamaria 724-433-1560
Central Hempfield 8U Urban Craig Urban 724-858-5623
Central Hempfield Knight 14U Don Knight 412-491-1682donk_65ss@yahoo.com
Central Hempfield Learn 12U Scott Learn 412-496-7401learndog@aol.com
Central Hempfield Marquez 10U Jim Marquez 724-989-8527jimjr5767@yahoo.com
Central Hempfield Panichella 14U Dennis Panichella 724-331-7339dpanic138@verizon.net
Central Hempfield Stevenson 10U Kevin Stevenson 724-989-8527khsteve4@gmail.com
Central Hempfield Varhola 8U Jeremy Varhola 724-681-0691jv4varhola@comcast.net
Connellsville 18U - Foxx Dave Foxx 724-550-8593
Connellsville 18U - Porterfield Scott Porterfield 724-493-6857
Connellsville 18U - Ullery Darrin Ullery 412-610-5302
Greensburg Rec 18U Doug Smith 724-216-4093
Jeannette 12U ? ?
Jeannette 8U > ?
Ligonier 14U Eric Garver 412-719-6063
Maxwell - Howard 8U Dean Howard 814-244-7745howardcdg@comcast.net
Maxwell - Marorella 10U Chris Martorella 724-322-2739chrisange@comcast.net
Maxwell - Reilly 8U Joe Reilly 412-418-0701joe56784@hotmail.com
Maxwell - Ritson 12U Rob Ritson 724-771-0066robrit@comcast.net
Maxwell Bees 12U Dave Dziewulski 724-832-0672thedzfamily@gmail.com
Maxwell Bulls 8U Gary Johnson 724-244-3219gary.t.johnson@ssa.gov
Maxwell Firehawks 8U Mike Biondi 412-601-1309michaelbiondi623@comcast.net
Maxwell Howard 10U Chrissy Howard 724-331-1725howardcdg@comcast.net
Maxwell Phillies 10U Lloyd Whipkey 724-289-3773lwhip33@gmail.com
Maxwell Pirates 8U Kerm Bateson 412-266-5438wilandlira@yahoo.com
Maxwell Red Sox 14U Buss Remaley 724-516-7232atoz1@msn.com
Maxwell Royals 10U Jamie Corona 724-858-6121corona615@comcast.net
Maxwell Thunder 12U Jeff Fiorino 724-787-5277theclaw70@comcast.net
Maxwell White Sox 10U Jim Biondi 410-688-9017biondij@rocketmail.com
Maxwell White Sox 8U Brian Switala 724-516-7408bswitala@wiu.k12.pa.s
Maxwell Yankees 14U Dave Dziewulski 724-832-0672thedzfamily@gmail.com
Mt Pleasant 10U Tina Roy 724-216-8446
Mt Pleasant 15U Lisa Sarsfield 412-608-8455
Mt Pleasant 8U Keith Fullem 724-331-9103
Mt. Pleasant 12U Ken Swank 724-331-1663
New Stanton Aresnal 14U Bob Aretta 724-953-6363blackrokbenefits@comcast.net
New Stanton Ball Busters 14U Alan Wagner 724-600-6193al.viperbb@gmail.com
New Stanton Newts 8U Ron Harshman 909-529-2432ronharshman@ronharshman.com
New Stanton Ninjas 10U Dale Moore 724-454-1315
New Stanton Spartans 10U Ron Harshman 909-529-2432ronharshman@ronharshman.com
New Stanton Sting Rays 6U Tim Zontek 724-953-1390zontek601@gmail.com
New Stanton Titans 8U Charlie Humes 724-825-0734ohiostate1569@yahoo.com
New Stanton Wild Ones 12U Alan Wagner 724-600-6193al.viperbb@gmail.com
New Stanton Wildcats 10U Nick Desantis 412-609-3112nick.desantis@comcast.net
Rostraver 10U Fabin Justin Fabin 724-255-9060
Rostraver 12U Denne Brad Denne 412-901-6317braddenne@gmail.com
Rostraver 18U French French ?
Rostraver 8U Bauer Bauer ?
Rostraver 8U Zubovic Zubovic ?
Sewickley 10U Mark Horvat 724-396-4978
Sewickley 12U Karl Spudy 412-592-1924karlspudy@aol.com
Sewickley 8U Mike Robuck 724-219-7903
South Greensburg 10U Joe Falletta 724-328-2280jobellem@hotmail.com
South Greensburg 12U Bob Storkel 724-433-8715storkelb@yahoo.com
South Greensburg 14U Barry Caruso 412-817-1307barrycaruso@comcast.net
South Greensburg 18U Bob Sherback 724-205-0228rsherback@yahoo.com
South Greensburg 8U Mike Denazza 412-817-6650mikedenezza@verizon.net
Southmoreland 14U Greg Marchewka 724-433-5553
Southmoreland 18U Al Govern 724-858-5542
Southwest GBG 10U Bill Wright 724-640-2210
Southwest GBG 10U Chad Chad K 724-600-9288
Southwest GBG 10U Shawn Shawn Teacher 412-287-4414steacher@clevelandbrothers.com
Southwest GBG 12U Gene Salvio 724-640-4245
Southwest GBG 14U Crise Rick Crise 724-953-2346
Southwest GBG 14U Rock Sara Rock 724-570-3172
Southwest GBG 18U Gary Hantz 724-433-2274
Southwest GBG 6U Ashley Rock 724-875-7597
Southwest Gbg 8U Amy T. 724-244-1024
West Newton 18U Marty Harris 724-237-3541nastycat24@verizon.net
WHAA - Brown 6U Rusty Brown 724-787-6096
WHAA-Bush 12U Phil Bush 724-640-4831
WHAA-Cohen 6U Joe Cohen 724-757-9100
WHAA-Frye 14U Kevin Frye 724-454-8158
WHAA-Gogol 18U Mike Gogol 724-678-8747jdssm85@msn.com
WHAA-Hanley 8U Mike Hanley 412-496-1421paeyedoc@verizon.net
WHAA-Hosni 8U Mike Hosni 412-298-4934mhosni@comcast.net
WHAA-Mauro 8U Greg Mauro 724-972-7299
WHAA-Resnik 12U Jaison Resnik 724-787-7019
WHAA-Rubino 14U Jason Rubino 724-396-5561jkrubino622@gmail.com
WHAA-Schroyer 10U Scott Schroyer 412-841-4827scott.schroyer@yahoo.com
WHAA-Swauger 10U Monte Swauger 724-216-3000swaugertc@comcast.net
WHAA-Swauger 18U Monte Swauger 724-216-3000
WHAA-Ward 6U Don Ward 724-971-2689
WHAA-Wheaton 8U Tom Wheaton 724-454-7538
WHAA-York 8U Dan York 724-244-4835dan.york@snapon.com
YMCA Spirit 10U Jason Pawlikowsky 724-875-8654jpawlikowsky@verizon.net
YMCA Spirit 8U Shawn Thompson 724-875-0539shawn.ymca@zoominternet.net
Youngwood Aujay 10U Jim Aujay 302-383-4588jaujay@thechainman.com
Youngwood Barron 14U Morgan Barron ?
Youngwood Barron 18U Dan Barron 724-925-8634jbarrron.dmjtransportation@zoominternet.net
Youngwood Blahovec 10U Lisa Blahovec 724-925-1176
Youngwood Flynn 12U Bernie Flynn 724-516-8530bernieflynn1968@gmail.com
Youngwood Fox 8U Jason Fox 724-989-3719jasonfox32@comcast.net
Youngwood Harvey 10U Scot Harvey 724-850-9799sharvey@wiu.k12.pa.us
Youngwood Janos 8U Jeff Janos 724-757-4947mrjeff8771@yahoo.com
Youngwood Kermes 12U Darren Kermes 724-875-2700darren_kermes@yahoo.com
Youngwood Nelson 8u Eric Nelson 724-433-9556safetyguy52@gmail.com
Youngwood Podkul 10U Mark Podkul 724-925-1101
Youngwood Powell 12U Sue Powell 412-400-4623powell@somersetsettrust.com
Youngwood Snyder 14U Jason Snyder 724-689-9755snyder8064@live.com
Youngwood Walt 8U Doug Walt 724-925-3967kellyanddoug@verizon.net

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.9
from All-Pro Software on 5/22/2015 2:30:24 PM