League Website


League Schedule - 6 TEAMS OVER 45

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 OLYM RINK
9:30 pm KINGS vs CANADIANS
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 NHL RINK
10:10 pm BRUINS vs MOOSE
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 OLYM RINK
10:10 pm SWEDEN vs DEVILS
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 OLYM RINK
9:30 pm DEVILS vs BRUINS
10:30 pm MOOSE vs KINGS
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 OLYM RINK
10:10 pm CANADIANS vs SWEDEN
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 OLYM RINK
9:30 pm KINGS vs DEVILS
10:30 pm MOOSE vs CANADIANS
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 NHL RINK
10:10 pm BRUINS vs SWEDEN
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 OLYM RINK
9:30 pm CANADIANS vs BRUINS
10:30 pm DEVILS vs MOOSE
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 NHL RINK
10:10 pm SWEDEN vs KINGS
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 OLYM RINK
9:30 pm DEVILS vs CANADIANS
10:30 pm MOOSE vs SWEDEN
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 NHL RINK
10:10 pm KINGS vs BRUINS
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 OLYM RINK
9:30 pm DEVILS vs SWEDEN
10:30 pm MOOSE vs BRUINS
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 NHL RINK
10:10 pm CANADIANS vs KINGS
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 OLYM RINK
9:30 pm BRUINS vs DEVILS
10:30 pm KINGS vs MOOSE
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 NHL RINK
10:10 pm SWEDEN vs CANADIANS
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 OLYM RINK
9:30 pm SWEDEN vs BRUINS
10:30 pm CANADIANS vs MOOSE
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 NHL RINK
10:10 pm DEVILS vs KINGS
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 OLYM RINK
9:30 pm BRUINS vs CANADIANS
10:30 pm MOOSE vs DEVILS
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 NHL RINK
10:10 pm KINGS vs SWEDEN
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 OLYM RINK
9:30 pm BRUINS vs KINGS
10:30 pm SWEDEN vs MOOSE
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 NHL RINK
10:10 pm CANADIANS vs DEVILS
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 OLYM RINK
9:30 pm KINGS vs CANADIANS
10:30 pm BRUINS vs MOOSE
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 NHL RINK
10:10 pm SWEDEN vs DEVILS
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 OLYM RINK
9:30 pm CANADIANS vs SWEDEN
10:30 pm MOOSE vs KINGS
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 NHL RINK
10:10 pm DEVILS vs BRUINS
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 OLYM RINK
9:30 pm KINGS vs DEVILS
10:30 pm MOOSE vs CANADIANS
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 NHL RINK
10:10 pm BRUINS vs SWEDEN
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 OLYM RINK
9:30 pm SWEDEN vs KINGS
10:30 pm DEVILS vs MOOSE
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 NHL RINK
10:10 pm CANADIANS vs BRUINS
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 OLYM RINK
9:30 pm DEVILS vs CANADIANS
10:30 pm MOOSE vs SWEDEN
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 NHL RINK
10:10 pm KINGS vs BRUINS
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 NHL RINK
10:10 pm DEVILS vs SWEDEN
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 OLYM RINK
10:10 pm MOOSE vs BRUINS
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 OLYM RINK
9:30 pm MOOSE vs KINGS
10:30 pm BRUINS vs DEVILS
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 NHL RINK
10:10 pm SWEDEN vs CANADIANS
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 OLYM RINK
9:30 pm DEVILS vs KINGS
10:30 pm CANADIANS vs MOOSE
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 NHL RINK
10:10 pm SWEDEN vs BRUINS
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 OLYM RINK
9:30 pm BRUINS vs CANADIANS
10:30 pm CANADIANS vs MOOSE
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 NHL RINK
10:10 pm KINGS vs SWEDEN
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 OLYM RINK
9:30 pm BRUINS vs KINGS
10:30 pm MOOSE vs DEVILS
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 NHL RINK
10:10 pm CANADIANS vs SWEDEN
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 OLYM RINK
9:30 pm KINGS vs CANADIANS
10:30 pm BRUINS vs MOOSE
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 NHL RINK
10:10 pm SWEDEN vs DEVILS
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 OLYM RINK
9:30 pm KINGS vs DEVILS
10:30 pm BRUINS vs MOOSE
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 NHL RINK
10:10 pm CANADIANS vs SWEDEN
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 OLYM RINK
9:30 pm DEVILS vs CANADIANS
10:30 pm MOOSE vs KINGS
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 NHL RINK
10:10 pm BRUINS vs SWEDEN
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 OLYM RINK
9:30 pm DEVILS vs KINGS
10:30 pm MOOSE vs CANADIANS
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 NHL RINK
10:10 pm SWEDEN vs BRUINS
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 NHL RINK
10:30 pm CANADIANS vs BRUINS
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 OLYM RINK
9:30 pm DEVILS vs CANADIANS
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 OLYM RINK
10:10 pm MOOSE vs SWEDEN
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 NHL RINK
10:10 pm DEVILS vs MOOSE

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 9/18/2018 6:59:05 AM