League Website

League Schedule - JV Football Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 5:00 pm Pleasant View Corwin (Football JV) at Pleasant View (Football JV)
Saturday, August 27, 2016 8:00 am Roncalli PAA (Football JV) at Heaton (Football JV)
Saturday, August 27, 2016 4:00 pm Roncalli LPI (Football JV) at Roncalli (Football JV)
Thursday, September 01, 2016 4:00 pm Pleasant View Heaton (Football JV) at Pleasant View (Football JV)
Saturday, September 03, 2016 8:00 am Roncalli Skyview (Football JV) at Corwin (Football JV)
Saturday, September 03, 2016 12:00 pm Roncalli LPI (Football JV) at PAA (Football JV)
Thursday, September 08, 2016 4:30 pm Liberty Point Craver (Football JV) at LPI (Football JV)
Saturday, September 10, 2016 8:00 am Roncalli Heaton (Football JV) at Corwin (Football JV)
Saturday, September 10, 2016 2:00 pm Roncalli PAA (Football JV) at Roncalli (Football JV)
Thursday, September 15, 2016 5:30 pm Skyview Pleasant View (Football JV) at Skyview (Football JV)
Saturday, September 17, 2016 10:00 am Roncalli Heaton (Football JV) at Roncalli (Football JV)
Saturday, September 17, 2016 4:00 pm Roncalli Skyview (Football JV) at PAA (Football JV)
Thursday, September 22, 2016 5:30 pm Liberty Point Pleasant View (Football JV) at LPI (Football JV)
Saturday, September 24, 2016 10:00 am Roncalli Corwin (Football JV) at PAA (Football JV)
Saturday, September 24, 2016 4:00 pm Roncalli Skyview (Football JV) at Roncalli (Football JV)
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 5:00 pm Liberty Point Heaton (Football JV) at LPI (Football JV)
Thursday, September 29, 2016 4:30 pm Pleasant View Craver (Football JV) at Pleasant View (Football JV)
Saturday, October 01, 2016 10:00 am Liberty Point Skyview (Football JV) at LPI (Football JV)
Saturday, October 01, 2016 12:00 pm Roncalli Pleasant View (Football JV) at PAA (Football JV)
Saturday, October 01, 2016 4:00 pm Roncalli Corwin (Football JV) at Roncalli (Football JV)
Thursday, October 06, 2016 5:30 pm Pleasant View Roncalli (Football JV) at Pleasant View (Football JV)
Saturday, October 08, 2016 10:00 am Roncalli LPI (Football JV) at Corwin (Football JV)
Saturday, October 08, 2016 12:00 pm Roncalli Skyview (Football JV) at Heaton (Football JV)
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 4:30 pm Roncalli Heaton (Football JV) at Roncalli (Football JV)
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 4:30 pm Skyview PAA (Football JV) at Skyview (Football JV)
Saturday, October 15, 2016 10:00 am Dutch Clark LPI (Football JV) at Corwin (Football JV)
Saturday, October 15, 2016 4:00 pm Dutch Clark Heaton (Football JV) at Skyview (Football JV)

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.27
from All-Pro Software on 3/20/2017 3:35:35 PM