League Website

Team Schedule - Skyview (Girls Basketball JV B)

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Thursday, January 19, 2017 4:30 pm at Beulah (Girls Basketball JVB) Beulah W: 18-12
Monday, January 23, 2017 4:30 pm SCA (Girls Basketball JVB) Skyview W: 23-12
Monday, January 30, 2017 4:30 pm at LPI (Girls Basketball JV B) Liberty Point W: 34-2
Wednesday, February 01, 2017 4:30 pm Beulah (Girls Basketball JVB) Skyview W: 22-16
Thursday, February 02, 2017 4:30 pm at Pleasant View (Girls Basketball JV B) Pleasant View W: 20-2
Monday, February 06, 2017 4:30 pm CCA (Girls Basketball JVB) Skyview W: 21-5
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 4:30 pm LPI (Girls Basketball JV B) Skyview W: 20-0
Monday, February 13, 2017 4:30 pm at CCA (Girls Basketball JVB) CCA W: 27-6
Thursday, February 16, 2017 4:30 pm Craver (Girls Basketball JV B ) Skyview W: 33-4
Monday, February 20, 2017 4:30 pm at Craver (Girls Basketball JV B ) Craver W: 22-6
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 4:30 pm at SCA (Girls Basketball JVB) SCA W: 37-4
Thursday, February 23, 2017 4:30 pm Pleasant View (Girls Basketball JV B) Skyview W: 26-12
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 5:00 pm Craver (Girls Basketball JV B ) Beulah W: 34-6
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 6:30 pm Beulah (Girls Basketball JVB) Central High School W: 22-13

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.27
from All-Pro Software on 3/20/2017 3:35:32 PM