League Website

Team Schedule - Beulah (Girls Basketball JVA)

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 5:30 pm at LPI (Girls Basketball JV A) Liberty Point W: 43-0
Thursday, January 19, 2017 5:30 pm Skyview (Girls Basketball JV A) Beulah W: 30-23
Monday, January 23, 2017 5:30 pm Pleasant View (Girls Basketball JV A) Beulah L: 25-27
Thursday, January 26, 2017 5:30 pm LPI (Girls Basketball JV A) Beulah W: 32-8
Monday, January 30, 2017 5:30 pm Vineland (Girls Basketball JV A) Beulah W: 37-20
Wednesday, February 01, 2017 5:30 pm at Skyview (Girls Basketball JV A) Skyview W: 15-9
Thursday, February 02, 2017 5:30 pm SCA (Girls Basketball JVA) Beulah W: 25-24
Thursday, February 09, 2017 5:30 pm CCA (Girls Basketball JVA) Beulah W: 38-24
Monday, February 13, 2017 5:30 pm at Vineland (Girls Basketball JV A) Vineland W: 48-12
Thursday, February 16, 2017 5:30 pm at CCA (Girls Basketball JVA) CCA W: 25-19
Monday, February 20, 2017 5:30 pm at Pleasant View (Girls Basketball JV A) Pleasant View W: 38-19
Thursday, February 23, 2017 5:30 pm at SCA (Girls Basketball JVA) SCA W: 27-21
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 7:00 pm Skyview (Girls Basketball JV A) Beulah W: 28-23
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 7:45 pm at SCA (Girls Basketball JVA) Central High School W: 34-3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.27
from All-Pro Software on 3/20/2017 3:35:26 PM