League Website

Team Schedule - LPI (Girls Basketball JV A)

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 5:30 pm Beulah (Girls Basketball JVA) Liberty Point L: 0-43
Thursday, January 19, 2017 5:30 pm at SCA (Girls Basketball JVA) SCA L: 4-30
Monday, January 23, 2017 5:30 pm CCA (Girls Basketball JVA) Liberty Point L: 4-40
Thursday, January 26, 2017 5:30 pm at Beulah (Girls Basketball JVA) Beulah L: 8-32
Monday, January 30, 2017 5:30 pm Skyview (Girls Basketball JV A) Liberty Point L: 2-37
Wednesday, February 01, 2017 5:30 pm Pleasant View (Girls Basketball JV A) Liberty Point L: 4-26
Thursday, February 02, 2017 5:30 pm at CCA (Girls Basketball JVA) CCA L: 2-35
Monday, February 06, 2017 5:30 pm SCA (Girls Basketball JVA) Liberty Point L: 4-33
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 5:30 pm at Skyview (Girls Basketball JV A) Skyview L: 1-29
Thursday, February 09, 2017 5:30 pm at Pleasant View (Girls Basketball JV A) Pleasant View L: 7-34
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 5:30 pm at Vineland (Girls Basketball JV A) Vineland W: 8-6
Thursday, February 23, 2017 5:30 pm Vineland (Girls Basketball JV A) Liberty Point W: 16-8
Monday, February 27, 2017 6:00 pm at SCA (Girls Basketball JVA) SCA L: 2-42

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.27
from All-Pro Software on 3/20/2017 3:35:29 PM