League Website

Location Schedule - Pleasant View

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Schedule Index



S1 Boys Basketball GOLD DIVISION
S2 Boys Basketball JV Division
S3 Crosss Count Boys and Girls
S4 Girls Basketball GOLD DIVISION
S5 Girls Basketball JV Division
S6 JV Football Schedule
S7 Mountain Division Football(Varsity)
S8 Softball (Varsity)
S9 Softball JV Division
S10 Track Boys and Girls
S11 Volleyball Girls JV
S12 Volleyball Girls VARSITY
S13 Wrestling

Wednesday, August 24, 2016
5:00 pm S6 Corwin (Football JV) at Pleasant View (Football JV)
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
4:30 pm S12 Vineland (Volleyball Varsity B) at Pleasant View (Volleyball Varsity B)
5:30 pm S12 Vineland (Volleyball Varsity A) at Pleasant View ( Volleyball Varsity A)
Thursday, September 01, 2016
4:00 pm S6 Heaton (Football JV) at Pleasant View (Football JV)
5:30 pm S7 Heaton Football Varsity at Pleasant View Football Varsity
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
4:30 pm S11 CCA (Volleyball JV B) at Pleasant View (Volleyball JV B)
5:30 pm S11 CCA Volleyball JV A at Pleasant View Volleyball JV A
Thursday, September 08, 2016
5:00 pm S7 Risley Football Varsity at Pleasant View Football Varsity
Monday, September 12, 2016
4:30 pm S12 Heaton (Volleyball Varsity B) at Pleasant View (Volleyball Varsity B)
5:30 pm S12 Heaton (Volleyball Varsity A) at Pleasant View ( Volleyball Varsity A)
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
4:30 pm S11 LPI (Volleyball JV B) at Pleasant View (Volleyball JV B)
5:30 pm S11 LPI Volleyball JV A at Pleasant View Volleyball JV A
Monday, September 19, 2016
4:30 pm S12 Corwin (Volleyball Varsity B) at Pleasant View (Volleyball Varsity B)
5:30 pm S12 Corwin (Volleyball Varsity A) at Pleasant View ( Volleyball Varsity A)
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
4:30 pm S11 Beulah (Volleyball JV B) at Pleasant View (Volleyball JV B)
5:30 pm S11 Beulah Volleyball JV A at Pleasant View Volleyball JV A
Monday, September 26, 2016
4:30 pm S11 Roncalli (Volleyball JVB) at Pleasant View (Volleyball JV B)
5:30 pm S11 Roncalli (Volleyball JVA) at Pleasant View Volleyball JV A
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
4:30 pm S12 Craver (Volleyball Varsity B) at Pleasant View (Volleyball Varsity B)
5:30 pm S12 Craver (Volleyball Varsity A) at Pleasant View ( Volleyball Varsity A)
Thursday, September 29, 2016
4:30 pm S6 Craver (Football JV) at Pleasant View (Football JV)
Monday, October 03, 2016
4:30 pm S11 Skyview (Volleyball JV B) at Pleasant View (Volleyball JV B)
5:30 pm S11 Skyview Volleyball JV A at Pleasant View Volleyball JV A
Thursday, October 06, 2016
4:00 pm S7 Heroes Football Varsity at Pleasant View Football Varsity
5:30 pm S6 Roncalli (Football JV) at Pleasant View (Football JV)
Monday, October 10, 2016
4:30 pm S11 LPI Volleyball JV A at Pleasant View Volleyball JV A
5:30 pm S11 Skyview Volleyball JV A at Heaton Volleyball JV A
6:30 pm S11 Skyview Volleyball JV A at Pleasant View Volleyball JV A
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
4:30 pm S7 Corwin Football Varsity at Pleasant View Football Varsity
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
4:30 pm S12 Craver (Volleyball Varsity B) at Pleasant View (Volleyball Varsity B)
5:30 pm S12 Corwin (Volleyball Varsity B) at Heaton (Volleyball Varsity B)
6:30 pm S12 Corwin (Volleyball Varsity B) at Pleasant View (Volleyball Varsity B)
Thursday, November 03, 2016
4:30 pm S1 Heroes (Boys Basketball Var B) at Pleasant View (Boys Basketball Var B)
5:30 pm S1 Heroes (Boys Basketball Var A) at Pleasant View (Boys Basketball Var A)
Monday, November 07, 2016
4:30 pm S2 Skyview (Boys Basketball JV B) at Pleasant View (Boys Basketball JV B)
5:30 pm S2 Skyview (Boys Basketball JV A) at Pleasant View (Boys Basketball JV A)
Thursday, November 10, 2016
4:30 pm S1 SCA (Boys Basketball Var B) at Pleasant View (Boys Basketball Var B)
5:30 pm S1 SCA (Boys Basketball Var A) at Pleasant View (Boys Basketball Var A)
Monday, November 14, 2016
4:30 pm S2 LPI (Boys Basketball JV B) at Pleasant View (Boys Basketball JV B)
5:30 pm S2 LPI (Boys Basketball JV A) at Pleasant View (Boys Basketball JV A)
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
4:30 pm S1 Heaton (Boys Basketball Var B) at Pleasant View (Boys Basketball Var B)
5:30 pm S1 Heaton (Boys Basketball Var A) at Pleasant View (Boys Basketball Var A)
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
4:30 pm S1 PAA (Pitts) (Boys Basketball Var B) at Pleasant View (Boys Basketball Var B)
5:30 pm S1 PAA (Pitts) (Boys Basketball Var A) at Pleasant View (Boys Basketball Var A)
Thursday, December 01, 2016
4:30 pm S2 Vineland (Boys Basketball JV B) at Pleasant View (Boys Basketball JV B)
5:30 pm S2 Vineland (Boys Basketball JV A) at Pleasant View (Boys Basketball JV A)
Monday, December 05, 2016
4:30 pm S1 LPI (Boys Basketball Var B) at Pleasant View (Boys Basketball Var B)
5:30 pm S1 LPI (Boys Basketball Var A) at Pleasant View (Boys Basketball Var A)
Wednesday, December 07, 2016
4:30 pm S2 Beulah ( Boys Basketball JV B) at Pleasant View (Boys Basketball JV B)
5:30 pm S2 Beulah (Boys Basketball JV A) at Pleasant View (Boys Basketball JV A)
Thursday, December 08, 2016
4:30 pm S1 Skyview (Boys Basketball Var B) at Pleasant View (Boys Basketball Var B)
5:30 pm S1 Skyview (Boys Basketball Var A) at Pleasant View (Boys Basketball Var A)
Monday, December 12, 2016
4:00 pm S2 Beulah (Boys Basketball JV A) at Pleasant View (Boys Basketball JV A)
5:00 pm S2 Craver (Boys Basketball JVB) at Beulah ( Boys Basketball JV B)
6:00 pm S2 Vineland (Boys Basketball JV B) at Pleasant View (Boys Basketball JV B)
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
4:30 pm S1 Risley (Boys Basketball Var B) at Pleasant View (Boys Basketball Var B)
Thursday, January 26, 2017
4:30 pm S4 Craver (Girls Basketball Varsity B) at Pleasant View (Girls Basketball Varsity B)
5:30 pm S4 Craver (Girls Basketball Varsity A) at Pleasant View (Girls Basketball Vasity A)
Monday, January 30, 2017
4:30 pm S4 Heaton (Girls Basketball Varsity B) at Pleasant View (Girls Basketball Varsity B)
5:30 pm S4 Heaton (Girls Basketball Varsity A) at Pleasant View (Girls Basketball Vasity A)
Thursday, February 02, 2017
4:30 pm S5 Skyview (Girls Basketball JV B) at Pleasant View (Girls Basketball JV B)
5:30 pm S5 Skyview (Girls Basketball JV A) at Pleasant View (Girls Basketball JV A)
Monday, February 06, 2017
4:30 pm S4 Vineland (Girls Basketball Varsity B) at Pleasant View (Girls Basketball Varsity B)
5:30 pm S4 Vineland (Girls Basketball Varsity A) at Pleasant View (Girls Basketball Vasity A)
Tuesday, February 07, 2017
5:00 pm S13 PAA (Pitts) (Wrestling) at Mesa (Wrestling)
5:00 pm S13 LaJunta (Wrestling) at Mesa (Wrestling)
Wednesday, February 08, 2017
4:30 pm S5 CCA (Girls Basketball JVB) at Pleasant View (Girls Basketball JV B)
5:30 pm S5 CCA (Girls Basketball JVA) at Pleasant View (Girls Basketball JV A)
Thursday, February 09, 2017
4:30 pm S5 LPI (Girls Basketball JV B) at Pleasant View (Girls Basketball JV B)
5:30 pm S5 LPI (Girls Basketball JV A) at Pleasant View (Girls Basketball JV A)
Monday, February 13, 2017
4:30 pm S5 SCA (Girls Basketball JVB) at Pleasant View (Girls Basketball JV B)
5:30 pm S5 SCA (Girls Basketball JVA) at Pleasant View (Girls Basketball JV A)
Thursday, February 16, 2017
4:30 pm S4 Roncalli (Girls Basketball Varsity B) at Pleasant View (Girls Basketball Varsity B)
5:30 pm S4 Roncalli (Girls Basketball Varsity A) at Pleasant View (Girls Basketball Vasity A)
Monday, February 20, 2017
4:30 pm S5 Beulah (Girls Basketball JVB) at Pleasant View (Girls Basketball JV B)
5:30 pm S5 Beulah (Girls Basketball JVA) at Pleasant View (Girls Basketball JV A)
Thursday, February 23, 2017
4:30 pm S4 Skyview (Girls Basketball Varsity B) at Pleasant View (Girls Basketball Varsity B)
5:30 pm S4 Skyview (Girls Basketball Varsity A) at Pleasant View (Girls Basketball Vasity A)
Monday, February 27, 2017
4:30 pm S4 Craver (Girls Basketball Varsity B) at Risley (Girls Basketball Varsity B)
5:30 pm S4 PAA (Girls Basketball Varsity A) at Pleasant View (Girls Basketball Vasity A)
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
4:30 pm S4 Craver (Girls Basketball Varsity B) at Pleasant View (Girls Basketball Varsity B)

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.27
from All-Pro Software on 3/20/2017 3:35:24 PM