Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

League Schedule - U14G-A

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Monday, May 7, 2018 6:45 pm NP01 West Seneca Hurricanes U14G at Niagara Pioneer Thunder
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:45 pm CL05 Amherst Fusion at Clarence Inferno Red U14G
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:45 pm WE06 Hamburg Monarchs Black U14G at West Seneca Hurricanes U14G
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:45 pm AM04 Niagara Pioneer Thunder at Amherst Fusion
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:45 pm HA06 Amherst-Williamsville 04 Girls at Hamburg Monarchs Black U14G
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:45 pm HA06 Amherst Fusion at Hamburg Monarchs Black U14G
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm NP01 Clarence Inferno Red U14G at Niagara Pioneer Thunder
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm AW01 Clarence Inferno Red U14G at Amherst-Williamsville 04 Girls
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm HA06 Niagara Pioneer Thunder at Hamburg Monarchs Black U14G
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm WE06 Amherst Fusion at West Seneca Hurricanes U14G
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm AW02 Niagara Pioneer Thunder at Amherst-Williamsville 04 Girls
   Orig 5/14
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm AM04 Amherst-Williamsville 04 Girls at Amherst Fusion
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm CL05 Hamburg Monarchs Black U14G at Clarence Inferno Red U14G
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm WE06 Niagara Pioneer Thunder at West Seneca Hurricanes U14G
Monday, June 18, 2018 6:45 pm AM04 Clarence Inferno Red U14G at Amherst Fusion
Monday, June 18, 2018 6:45 pm HA06 West Seneca Hurricanes U14G at Hamburg Monarchs Black U14G
   Orig 6/18-Rainout-WS Forfeit reschedule
Monday, June 18, 2018 6:45 pm NP01 Amherst-Williamsville 04 Girls at Niagara Pioneer Thunder
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:45 pm AM04 Amherst-Williamsville 04 Girls at Amherst Fusion
   Orig 5/7-AW Req.
Thursday, June 21, 2018 6:45 pm CL05 West Seneca Hurricanes U14G at Clarence Inferno Red U14G
   Orig 5/23 Clar. req.
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm AM04 Hamburg Monarchs Black U14G at Amherst Fusion
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm CL05 Niagara Pioneer Thunder at Clarence Inferno Red U14G
Monday, July 2, 2018 6:45 pm AW03 Hamburg Monarchs Black U14G at Amherst-Williamsville 04 Girls
Monday, July 2, 2018 6:45 pm NP01 Amherst Fusion at Niagara Pioneer Thunder
Monday, July 2, 2018 6:45 pm WE06 Clarence Inferno Red U14G at West Seneca Hurricanes U14G
Friday, July 6, 2018 6:45 pm WE06 Amherst-Williamsville 04 Girls at West Seneca Hurricanes U14G
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm AM04 West Seneca Hurricanes U14G at Amherst Fusion
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm CL05 Amherst-Williamsville 04 Girls at Clarence Inferno Red U14G
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm NP01 Hamburg Monarchs Black U14G at Niagara Pioneer Thunder
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm HA06 Clarence Inferno Red U14G at Hamburg Monarchs Black U14G
   Orig 5/7-Wet Field Hamburg-Hamburg reschedule to 7/10
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm AW03 Amherst Fusion at Amherst-Williamsville 04 Girls
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm HA06 Clarence Inferno Red U14G at Hamburg Monarchs Black U14G
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm NP01 West Seneca Hurricanes U14G at Niagara Pioneer Thunder
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:45 pm AW03 Niagara Pioneer Thunder at Amherst-Williamsville 04 Girls
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:45 pm CL05 Amherst Fusion at Clarence Inferno Red U14G
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:45 pm WE06 Hamburg Monarchs Black U14G at West Seneca Hurricanes U14G
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm AW01 West Seneca Hurricanes U14G at Amherst-Williamsville 04 Girls
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm HA06 Amherst Fusion at Hamburg Monarchs Black U14G
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm NP01 Clarence Inferno Red U14G at Niagara Pioneer Thunder
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 6:45 pm WE06 Amherst-Williamsville 04 Girls at West Seneca Hurricanes U14G
   Orig 6/8-WS Req. on 6/6

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:27 PM