Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Orchard Park Baun U10B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Scott Baun

Email: sbaun40@yahoo.com
Cell: 352-0558

Friday, May 11, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Flash Yellow 08B OP06
Friday, May 18, 2018 6:45 pm at Lancaster-Depew Eagles LD06
Friday, May 25, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarchs Black U10B OP06
Friday, June 1, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Titans U10B WE15
Friday, June 8, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware Santos DE33-EVCH 2
Friday, June 15, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Flash Yellow 08B WE11
Friday, June 22, 2018 6:45 pm Lancaster-Depew Eagles OP06
Friday, June 29, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Black U10B HA04
Friday, July 6, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Titans U10B OP06
Friday, July 20, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Red U10B OP08
Friday, July 27, 2018 6:45 pm Cheektowaga Legends U10B OP06
Friday, August 3, 2018 6:45 pm at KenTon Terrapins KT01

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/22/2018 10:57:52 PM