Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Lancaster-Depew Eagles

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Patrick Uhteg Jr

Email: uboatjr@gmail.com
Cell: 730-9721

Friday, May 11, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Titans U10B WE15
Friday, May 18, 2018 6:45 pm Orchard Park Baun U10B LD06
Friday, June 1, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U10B CL06
Friday, June 8, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarchs Black U10B LD06
Friday, June 15, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Titans U10B LD06
Friday, June 22, 2018 6:45 pm at Orchard Park Baun U10B OP06
Friday, June 29, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Flash Yellow 08B WE15
Friday, July 13, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Black U10B HA04
Friday, July 20, 2018 6:45 pm Cheektowaga Legends U10B LD06
Friday, July 27, 2018 6:45 pm at KenTon Terrapins KT01
Friday, August 3, 2018 6:45 pm Grand Island Thunder LD06
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Flash Yellow 08B LD06

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/20/2018 8:24:51 AM