Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - West Seneca Flash Red 09B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Danny Gilbertson

Email: dgilbertson@wnyflashsoccer.com
Cell: 315-521-0677

Friday, May 11, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware North B DE32-EVCH 1
Friday, May 18, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Red U9B WE14
Friday, June 1, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Flash Yellow 09B WE11
Friday, June 8, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Pioneer Strikers WE14
Friday, June 15, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware North B WE14
Friday, June 22, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U9B CL19
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara PAL Chaos U9B WE16
Friday, July 6, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Flash Yellow 09B WE99
Friday, July 13, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Pioneer Strikers NP06
Friday, July 20, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U9B CL21
Friday, July 27, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Pioneer Strikers WE15
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara PAL Chaos U9B NF06

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/13/2018 12:46:18 AM