Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Niagara PAL Chaos U9B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Bryan Dean

Email: bdean@nfschools.net
Cell: 998-2649

Friday, May 11, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Pioneer Strikers NP10 L: 0-11
Friday, May 18, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware North B NF06
Friday, May 25, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Flash Red 09B NF06
Friday, June 1, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Red U9B NF07
Friday, June 8, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Flash Yellow 09B NF06
Friday, June 15, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Pioneer Strikers NF07
Friday, June 22, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware North B DE32-EVCH 1
Friday, June 29, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Flash Red 09B WE10
Friday, July 6, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U9B CL19
Friday, July 13, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Flash Yellow 09B WE11
Friday, July 20, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Pioneer Strikers NP06
Friday, July 27, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware North B NF06

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/24/2018 12:53:16 AM