Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Clarence Inferno Red U9B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Ryan Zang

Email: ryan@zangagency.com
Cell: 864-4020

Friday, May 11, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Flash Yellow 09B CL19
Friday, May 18, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Flash Red 09B WE14
Friday, May 25, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Pioneer Strikers CL19
Friday, June 1, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara PAL Chaos U9B NF07
Friday, June 8, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware North B CL19
Friday, June 15, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Flash Yellow 09B WE16
Friday, June 22, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Flash Red 09B CL19
Friday, June 29, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Pioneer Strikers NP06
Thursday, July 5, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara PAL Chaos U9B CL19
Friday, July 13, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware North B DE32-EVCH 1
Friday, July 20, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Flash Red 09B CL21
Friday, July 27, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Flash Yellow 09B WE11

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/18/2018 8:53:04 PM