Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Orchard Park Frangione U8/9

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Tony Frangoine

Email: TonyJR@stohlenvironmental.com
Cell: 998-8701

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Rangers AM06
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Pioneer Renegades NP07
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U8B CL20
Friday, June 1, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Pioneer Renegades OP06
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm KenTon Jets OP06
Friday, June 8, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware City U8B DE32-EVCH 1
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Rangers OP06
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Red U8B OP06
Friday, July 13, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware City U8B OP06
Friday, July 20, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Pioneer Renegades OP06
Friday, July 27, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware City U8B DE32-EVCH 1
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 10:00 am at KenTon Jets KT02

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/23/2018 5:33:50 AM