Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Tritown United U19G

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Kelly Donovan

Email: pulamonsters@msn.com
Cell: 289-2659

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:45 pm Concord Compass U19G TT06 L: 1-3
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U18G CL01 W: 4-3
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:45 pm Lancaster-Depew Lightning U19G TT06 L: 2-5
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:45 pm Lakeshore Lightning U19G TT06 T: 3-3
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:45 pm at Orchard Park Dragons OP02 W: 1-0
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore United FC TT06 L: 0-6
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6:45 pm at Arcade Express U19G AR02 W: 4-1
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:45 pm Lockport Lightning U17G TT06 L: 1-3
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6:45 pm at Alden U19G AL01 W: 2-1
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 6:45 pm Concord Compass U19G TT06 L: 1-6

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:08 PM