Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Amherst-Williamsville 00 Girls

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Jim Hesch

Email: heschj2@gmail.com
Cell: 818-1661

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Black U19G HA06 L: 0-5
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Elite U19G KM12 L: Forfeit
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:45 pm Lockport Lightning U19G AW03 L: 2-3
Sunday, June 17, 2018 12:00 pm at Amherst Assassins AM04 W: 2-0
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Assassins AM05 L: 0-1
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:45 pm at Aurora Arsenal U18G AU07 T: 1-1
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarchs Black U19G AW03 L: 1-7
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore Elite U19G AW03 T: 1-1
Friday, July 27, 2018 6:45 pm at Lockport Lightning U19G LP07 L: 0-4
Friday, August 3, 2018 6:45 pm Aurora Arsenal U18G AW03

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:01 PM