Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Tonawanda SC

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Dan Collins

Email: dancollins211@yahoo.com
Cell: 445-6357

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:45 pm Cheektowaga Brigade TN03
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:45 pm at Lancaster Depew Ransbottom LD12
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:45 pm at Holland United HD01
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:45 pm Medina Roy-Hart Rams TN03
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Lightning U19B KM06
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:45 pm at Cheektowaga Brigade CH14
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6:45 pm Lancaster Depew Ransbottom TN03
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:45 pm Holland United TN03
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6:45 pm at Medina Roy-Hart Rams ME01
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore Lightning U19B TN03

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/20/2018 10:48:54 AM