Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Medina Roy-Hart Rams

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Fred Srock

Email: fredesrock@hotmail.com
Cell: 213-8287

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:45 pm Cheektowaga Brigade ME01
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore Lightning U19B ME01
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:45 pm at Tonawanda SC TN03
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:45 pm at Lancaster Depew Ransbottom LD12
Friday, June 29, 2018 6:45 pm Holland United ME01
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6:45 pm Holland United HD01
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Lightning U19B KM06
Friday, July 20, 2018 6:45 pm at Cheektowaga Brigade CH14
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6:45 pm Tonawanda SC ME01
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm Lancaster Depew Ransbottom ME01

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/22/2018 10:57:51 PM